4247 Lindbergh Ave.

from $895 per week for 4 bedrooms and 3.5 bathrooms in Kitty Hawk, Outer Banks
  • Air conditioning
  • Swimming pool
  • Hot tub
This Kitty Hawk vacation home has many upgraded features including lovely Hardwood Floors throughout the living area, Tiled baths & kitchen, & Granite Countertops. Your family is sure to enjoy the Ocean Views & the convenience of being within easy walking distance of the Beach (1.5 blocks to Beach). The huge fenced back yard is beautifully landscaped, has a Private Swimming Pool, Hot Tub, picnic table, & Pool furniture.

Ground Level: Parking for 4 Cars, Covered Entry, Den w/Futon, Flat Screen TV, Jukebox w/CD's, Laundry Area, Full Bath, Bedroom w/Queen, Covered Deck, Large Fenced-In Landscaped Yard w/ Private Swimming Pool, Hot Tub, Picnic Table, & Furniture. A Great Place for Entertaining & Provides Plenty of Room for the Kids to Run & Play.

Mid Level: 3 Bedrooms (Master Suite w/Queen, Large Flat Screen TV, & Full Bath; 2 w/Doubles & Flat Screen TVs), Shared Full Bath, & 2 Covered Decks (One Overlooking Pool).

Top Level: Living/Dining/Kitchen Area, Large Flat Screen TV, Gas Fireplace, Good Ocean Views, Covered Deck, & Sun Deck Overlooking Pool.

Features include: C/AC & Heat, Washer/Dryer, Dishwasher, Microwave, Phone, 5 TVs, & Deck & Pool Furniture. No Pets. This is a Non-Smoking Unit.

Optional Bed Linens 115.00, Optional Towels 70.00
The prices shown here might not include taxes, cleaning fees, security deposit, etc.
Peak Season
Sat Jul 26
Sat Aug 2
Sat Aug 9
Sat Aug 16
Sat Aug 23 $2,800 per week
Sat Aug 30 $1,800 per week
Off Season
Sat Sep 6
Sat Sep 13 $995 per week
Sat Sep 20 $995 per week
Sat Sep 27 $950 per week
Sat Oct 4 $950 per week
Sat Oct 11 $950 per week
Sat Oct 18 $895 per week
Sat Oct 25 $895 per week
Sat Nov 1 $895 per week
Sat Nov 8 $895 per week
Sat Nov 15 $895 per week
Sat Nov 22 $995 per week
Sat Nov 29 $895 per week
Sat Dec 6 $895 per week
Sat Dec 13 $895 per week
Sat Dec 20 $895 per week
Sat Dec 27 $895 per week
Sat Jan 3, 2015
Sat Jan 10, 2015
Sat Jan 17, 2015
Sat Jan 24, 2015
Sat Jan 31, 2015
Sat Feb 7, 2015
Sat Feb 14, 2015
Sat Feb 21, 2015