Bella Madrey (7298)

from $875 per week for 4 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms in Section N, Outer Banks
  • This house sleeps 11
  • Oceanside
  • Minimum stay is 7 nights
  • Air conditioning
  • Hot tub
Bella Madrey 7298

New Owners for 2014
Updates for 2014

Create wonderful beach memories in this spacious, well decorated home situated on a quiet cul-de-sac. Prime location close to beach access, beach cart, lake, tennis access and shopping. Two decks and hot tub for you to enjoy.

Pet Friendly starting 7/19
New Flat screens for 2014
Bathroom renovations for 2014
Fresh Paint for 2014

330 yards to beach access

Amenities:

Standard Amenities
Oceanside
Hot Tub
Pets Allowed
Saturday Turnover
Non Smoking
WiFi Internet Access
Guest Linen Option
Books / Games
Stereo System
VCR
Beach Cart
Community Tennis Access
Covered Deck
Deck Furniture
Decks
Grill - Charcoal
Outdoor Shower
Picnic Table
330 Yards to Beach
The prices shown here might not include taxes, cleaning fees, security deposit, etc.
Peak Season
Sat Aug 2
Sat Aug 9
Sat Aug 16
Sat Aug 23
Sat Aug 30
Off Season
Sat Sep 6 $1,100 per week
Sat Sep 13 $1,100 per week
Sat Sep 20 $1,100 per week
Sat Sep 27 $975 per week
Sat Oct 4 $875 per week
Sat Oct 11 $875 per week
Sat Oct 18 $875 per week
Sat Oct 25 $875 per week
Sat Nov 1 $875 per week
Sat Nov 8 $875 per week
Sat Nov 15 $875 per week
Sat Nov 22 $875 per week
Sat Nov 29 $875 per week
Sat Dec 6 $875 per week
Sat Dec 13 $875 per week
Sat Dec 20 $875 per week
Sat Dec 27 $875 per week
Sat Jan 3, 2015 $1,100 per week
Sat Jan 10, 2015 $1,100 per week
Sat Jan 17, 2015
Sat Jan 24, 2015
Sat Jan 31, 2015
Sat Feb 7, 2015
Sat Feb 14, 2015
Sat Feb 21, 2015
Sat Feb 28, 2015