Cape May (1152)

from $1,895 per week for 8 bedrooms and 7 bathrooms in The Village at Nags Head, Outer Banks
  • This house sleeps 16
  • Semi-Oceanfront
  • Minimum stay is 7 nights
  • Air conditioning
  • Swimming pool
  • Hot tub
  • Internet
Cape May 1152

Relax by the Private Pool or in the Hot Tub. Enjoy the Recreation room full of fun activities including a Pool Table, Foosball, Air Hockey and a Card/Game Table! Fun for the whole family! An elevator allows easy access to each floor. Beach house is wheelchair accessible. This magnificent home also has a bedroom and bath that is Handicap Friendly. Enjoy the exceptional ocean views including a Tower Room. Additional TV room on the middle floor. Private Beach access has Bath House with showers and toilets! It is just a 2-3 minute walk. Many fine restaurants close to beach house. A Shuttle will pick you up for free at the beach house and take you to shopping or golf in the Village of Nags Head (available Memorial day to Labor Day). 11 CATVs. Pool size is 12x24. Other amenities include 2 full size refrigerators, 2 mini fridges, ice maker, wet bar, computer desk, Game table with chess/checker inlay, books/games, clock radios, all 4 decks have furniture, TV in kitchen, wooden walkway to the beach, WiFi, and CD player. Located in The Village at Nags Head. 175 yards to the beach. Milepost 14.2.

Upscale accommodations for 16 or 64! For large group accommodations (weddings and family reunions) rent with #1153 Cape Cod, #1154 Cape Coral and #1155 Cape Ann next door. Same basic floor plan for all.

Here is what one of our guest's wrote:
"Not a better place at the beach. We have been traveling to the Outer Banks for the past 5 years and have been using this same rental for every stay since we like it so well. The house is well designed for larger families and well equipped. Our parents get in and out of the house well with the elevator and the kids love the game room and the pool. The house is centrally located to stores, restaurants and activities. Nothing in the Outer Banks area is a far drive. This house is top notch and is well priced for what it offers. Already looking forward to next year's visit."

Outer Banks Wedding Beach Houses

Outer Banks Beach House Rentals

Amenities:

Standard Amenities
Mile Post 14
Semi Ocean Front
Private Pool
Hot Tub
Elevator
Handicap Friendly
Sheets Provided
Bath Towels Provided
Beds Made
Sunday Turnover
Partial Weeks
Non Smoking
WiFi Internet Access
Guest Welcome Bag
Highchair
Ice Maker
Keyless Entry
Pack-N-Play
Wet Bar
Air Hockey
Books / Games
Foosball Table
Pool Table
Rec-Room
Grill - Charcoal
Outdoor Shower
2 Full Size Refrigerators
2 Mini Refrigerators
Vegetable Sink in Kitchen
Double Headed Shower in Master Bath
All Brs have Clock Radio's
Gas Fireplace Available Dec-March
Mid Level TV Room
Wireless and Hardwire Internet Available
Game Table (Chess/Checker inlay)
Card Table
4 Decks with Furniture, 2 Covered
Pool Size: 12X24
Pool Available: 05/04-09/20
Wooden Walkway to the Beach
175 Yards to Beach
Located in The Village of Nags Head
For Big Groups Rent #1155 #1153 #1154
All 4 houses are Side by Side
The prices shown here might not include taxes, cleaning fees, security deposit, etc.
Peak Season
Sun Aug 3
Sun Aug 10
Sun Aug 17
Sun Aug 24
Sun Aug 31
Off Season
Sun Sep 7
Sun Sep 14
Sun Sep 21
Sun Sep 28
Sun Oct 5 $1,995 per week
Sun Oct 12 $1,995 per week
Sun Oct 19 $1,895 per week
Sun Oct 26 $1,895 per week
Sun Nov 2 $1,895 per week
Sun Nov 9 $1,895 per week
Sun Nov 16 $1,895 per week
Sun Nov 23 $2,195 per week
Sun Nov 30
Sun Dec 7
Sun Dec 14
Sun Dec 21
Sun Dec 28
Sun Jan 4, 2015
Sun Jan 11, 2015
Sun Jan 18, 2015
Sun Jan 25, 2015
Sun Feb 1, 2015
Sun Feb 8, 2015
Sun Feb 15, 2015
Sun Feb 22, 2015
Sun Mar 1, 2015