Down by the Sea (593)

$795 per week for 4 bedrooms and 1 bathroom in Section K, Outer Banks
Come on down by the sea to fulfill every vacation dream. This is a great family getaway. It's only a short walk to the beach access and tennis. Fresh and clean best describes this newly renovated, painted and updated home. New mattresses and big screen TV. Extras include WiFi high speed internet access, boogie boards, sand chairs, port a crib, baby gate, high chair, reading library, puzzles, Jacuzzi, ice maker and a port a crib for the little one. There's a fresh water lake in your backyard for those who love to fish (catch and release). This bright, airy home will suit your every need. Ocean View. Only 400 yards to beach access.

NEW Flat screen for the Master.

Guest Reviews from 2014:

"We so enjoyed your home. You have beautifully furnished each room with both comfort and style in mind. The decor is lovely. Every item in the home has a purpose, but nothing feels cluttered. Need a band-aid, you had it. A baking pan for brownies, yes. A quiet corner to read a book or listen to music? You bet. Though we loved Corolla, it was your house that made this a really wonderful vacation."

"Thank you for sharing your lovely beach home. It was perfect for all. We will have lasting memories of our week here. Love the surfboards, and all things lobster! Hate to leave, but again you made it extra special with your caring touch."
The prices shown here might not include taxes, cleaning fees, security deposit, etc.
Off Season
Sun Apr 27 $795 per week
Sun May 4 $795 per week
Sun May 11 $795 per week
Sun May 18 $795 per week
Sun May 25 $895 per week
Peak Season
Sun Jun 1 $1,095 per week
Sun Jun 8 $1,295 per week
Sun Jun 15 $1,695 per week
Sun Jun 22 $1,695 per week
Sun Jun 29 $1,695 per week
Sun Jul 6
Sun Jul 13 $1,695 per week
Sun Jul 20 $1,695 per week
Sun Jul 27 $1,695 per week
Sun Aug 3 $1,695 per week
Sun Aug 10
Sun Aug 17 $1,295 per week
Sun Aug 24 $1,295 per week
Sun Aug 31 $1,295 per week
Off Season
Sun Sep 7 $1,095 per week
Sun Sep 14 $1,095 per week
Sun Sep 21 $1,095 per week
Sun Sep 28 $1,095 per week
Sun Oct 5 $1,095 per week
Sun Oct 12 $1,095 per week
Sun Oct 19 $1,095 per week
Sun Oct 26 $1,095 per week
Sun Nov 2 $1,095 per week
Sun Nov 9 $1,095 per week
Sun Nov 16 $1,195 per week
Sun Nov 23 $1,195 per week
Sun Nov 30 $995 per week
Sun Dec 7 $995 per week
Sun Dec 14 $995 per week
Sun Dec 21 $1,195 per week
Sun Dec 28 $1,195 per week
Sun Jan 4, 2015 $1,195 per week