A Summer Daze

from $1,610 per week for 6 bedrooms and 4 bathrooms in Whalehead Beach, Outer Banks
  • Oceanside
  • Sleeps 12
  • Pet friendly
  • Swimming pool
  • Hot tub
  • Internet
Start your vacation in "A Summer Daze". Relax by the solar heated 16x32 pool or in one of two hot tubs. This well equipped home is ideal for a large family gathering. Nicely furnished with many extras! Distance to the beach: Approximately 467 yards

Amenities Include: Cen A/H, DW, MW, W/D, 8 Catv's (2 are large flat screens), 2 DVD/VCR, 6 DVD's, 2 Stereos w/CD Players, wireless internet access, 2 Refrigerators w/IM, PP, HC, BG, Pool Table, Foosball Table, Screened Porch, Wet Bar, Furnished Decks, Volleyball, Horse Shoes, Swing, Play set, BBQ, Enc. O/S, Fish Cleaning Table, Private Pool, 2 Hot Tubs, County Water.

Ground Level: Rec Room/Den area w/Big Flat Screen TV/DVD/VCR, Pool Table, Full Refrigerator w/Ice Maker and a Wet Bar; Full Bath; BR w/2T has TV.

Level 1: BR w/2Bnks has TV and shares a Full Bath with QBR, has own TV; BR w/ PymBnk w/TR has TV shares connecting full bath with QBR has TV and access to screened porch; Hot Tub on rear deck.

Level 2: Open Living, Dining Area, Kitchen and Sitting Area; MBR w/K has TV/DVD/VCR. Large Flat Screen TV
The prices shown here might not include taxes, cleaning fees, security deposit, etc.
Peak Season
Sat Aug 2
Sat Aug 9
Sat Aug 16
Sat Aug 23
Sat Aug 30 $1,610 per week
Off Season
Sat Sep 6 $1,610 per week
Sat Sep 13 $1,610 per week
Sat Sep 20 $1,610 per week
Sat Sep 27 $1,610 per week
Sat Oct 4 $1,610 per week
Sat Oct 11
Sat Oct 18
Sat Oct 25
Sat Nov 1
Sat Nov 8
Sat Nov 15
Sat Nov 22
Sat Nov 29
Sat Dec 6
Sat Dec 13
Sat Dec 20
Sat Dec 27 $1,610 per week
Sat Jan 3, 2015
Sat Jan 10, 2015
Sat Jan 17, 2015
Sat Jan 24, 2015
Sat Jan 31, 2015
Sat Feb 7, 2015
Sat Feb 14, 2015
Sat Feb 21, 2015
Sat Feb 28, 2015