A Whalehaven

$895 per week for 6 bedrooms and 4 bathrooms in Whalehead Beach, Outer Banks
  • House (property type)
  • Oceanside
  • Fireplace
  • Pet friendly
  • Swimming pool
  • Hot tub
  • Internet
This vacation home has it all. Enjoy the private pool, hot tub, 2 Indoor Jacuzzis, and 2 off-season fireplaces great for Spring and Winter getaways. Memories for a lifetime can be yours. Now providing Wireless Internet Access! Come and enjoy your visit with a gift certificate for freshly baked bagels from Lighthouse Bagels. Your children will enjoy hours of fun on the jungle gym and covered decks. The large yard is perfect for many outdoor games such as horseshoes, soccer and basketball. You'll enjoy your stay in the wonderful Whalehead Beach Subdivision which is just a short walk to the beach, local shopping, great restaurants, nature areas and the historic Corolla Lighthouse.

Ground Level: Outside you'll find the fully gated private pool, outdoor shower, jungle gym and basketball hoop. Inside you'll find a game room with pool table, TV/VCR, stereo/CD, beverage fridge and patio access leading to the private pool and a Bedroom with 2 Bunk Sets and TV/VCR that shares a full hall bath with a Queen Bedroom with TV.

Mid Level: Offers a Queen Master Bedroom with TV, Bedroom with a DuoBunk, Trundle and TV/VCR that shares a full hall bath with a Queen Bedroom with TV, and a family room with Queen Sleep Sofa, TV/DVD/VCR, gas fireplace and deck access. Laundry area with washer and dryer.

Top Level: Features a King Master Bedroom with TV/DVD, deck access, and large private bathroom with double vanity, Jacuzzi bath tub and separate shower. Well-equipped kitchen with 2 coffee makers, place settings for 20 and breakfast bar seating 4, dining room with seating for 12, great room with 36" TV/DVD/VCR, stereo, gas fireplace, game area with a reversible table suitable for cards, puzzles and board games, and access to top level deck great for daytime sunning or evening meals.

Extras: Private Pool (11x28, open 5/10-10/10), Hot Tub, 9 TVs, 5 VCRs, 3 DVD players, high-speed wireless internet access, 2 gas fireplaces (available November 1 - April 30), pool table, gas grill, high chair, port-a-crib, basketball hoop, picnic table, outside shower, 2 Jacuzzi bath tubs, 2 stereos with CD, answering machine, ceiling fans, beverage fridge, 2 baby/dog gates, video/book library, hairdryers in each bathroom, deck and pool furniture, kids playground jungle gym, horseshoes, county water and linens and towels provided. Mini Vacations Available during Off, Spring, and Fall Seasons. Special Events Welcome, 30 people. No Smoking. Dogs Welcome. Distance to beach access: 1480'. House Address: 1037 Corolla Drive. Beds: King, 3 Queens, DuoBunk, 2 Bunk Sets, Trundle, Queen Sleep Sofa. Check In Location: 1023 Ocean Trail, Corolla Office.

Private Pool is open from 5/10/14-10/10/14.
The prices shown here might not include taxes, cleaning fees, security deposit, etc.
Off Season
Sat Apr 19
unavailable
Sat Apr 26 $895 per week
Sat May 3 $895 per week
Sat May 10 $995 per week
Sat May 17 $995 per week
Sat May 24
unavailable
Sat May 31 $1,700 per week
Peak Season
Sat Jun 7
unavailable
Sat Jun 14
unavailable
Sat Jun 21
unavailable
Sat Jun 28 $3,850 per week
Sat Jul 5 $3,850 per week
Sat Jul 12
unavailable
Sat Jul 19
unavailable
Sat Jul 26
unavailable
Sat Aug 2
unavailable
Sat Aug 9
unavailable
Sat Aug 16
unavailable
Sat Aug 23
unavailable
Sat Aug 30 $1,895 per week
Off Season
Sat Sep 6 $1,700 per week
Sat Sep 13 $1,500 per week
Sat Sep 20 $1,195 per week
Sat Sep 27 $1,195 per week
Sat Oct 4 $1,195 per week
Sat Oct 11 $895 per week
Sat Oct 18 $895 per week
Sat Oct 25 $895 per week
Sat Nov 1
unavailable
Sat Nov 8
unavailable
Sat Nov 15
unavailable