Beagle by the Sea

from $1,950 per week for 6 bedrooms and 4 bathrooms in Frisco, Outer Banks
Run with the big dogs at this oceanfront Beagle By The Sea. The world famous Frisco Beach is your backyard. Views of the Ocean and sound will forever last in your memory. The ground level has a basketball goal, 2 carports, and a fish cleaning table. The 1,800 sq ft. pool deck has a huge 16 X 40 ft heated pool, hot tub, shower and Tiki bar. Outdoor cooking is a breeze with a gas and charcoal grill.

The impressive recreation room proudly boasts the original Brunswick Classic pool table presented by the Brunswick Co. to actor Paul Newman upon completion of The Hustler. In addition, the rec room has a wet bar with refrigerator/freezer, 2 queen sleeper sofas and a full bath. The 2nd level has 4 bedrooms, 2 full baths and a large laundry room. Bedrooms 1, 2 & 3 have ocean views and deck access. Bedroom 4 has 2 sets of bunks, sound views and no deck access ---- perfect for the kids.

Arriving on the 3rd level, you will be greeted by a wall of glass with breathtaking views of the ocean and sound from all areas. The entire 3rd level has an open design with areas for cooking, dining, and entertainment. After the day is done this is the place to feed the family, watch a game, brag about the one that got away, and plan for tomorrow. The entertainment area has a 57" HDTV, cable, and a custom-built sound system with all the toys. The kitchen area, designed by a professional chef, boasts a butcher's block, commercial refrigerator & freezer, commercial cookware, 2 large ovens (1 convection), microwave, 36" 4 burner electric cook top with griddle,48" Jenn-Air 4 burner gas cook top with grill, ice maker, 2 sinks 2 dishwashers and every possible appliance. It is designed for anything from a quick snack served at the 8-seat wrap around counter to a gourmet meal served at the dinning area table that comfortably seats 18. Whatever you choose the kitchen's functionality will help you make great eats with a quick clean up.

The 4th level has 2 bedrooms, a large master with king and another with queen. Both have ocean to sound views and a private deck. An extra large full bathroom has a 2 person Jacuzzi with exquisite views of the Carolina sunsets.

In your hunt for the perfect vacation home, this oceanfront is top dog
The prices shown here might not include taxes, cleaning fees, security deposit, etc.
Peak Season
Sat Aug 9
Sat Aug 16
Sat Aug 23
Sat Aug 30 $4,195 per week
Off Season
Sat Sep 6
Sat Sep 13
Sat Sep 20
Sat Sep 27
Sat Oct 4
Sat Oct 11
Sat Oct 18 $2,595 per week
Sat Oct 25 $2,595 per week
Sat Nov 1 $1,950 per week
Sat Nov 8 $1,950 per week
Sat Nov 15 $1,950 per week
Sat Nov 22
Sat Nov 29 $1,950 per week
Sat Dec 6
Sat Dec 13
Sat Dec 20
Sat Dec 27
Sat Jan 3, 2015
Sat Jan 10, 2015
Sat Jan 17, 2015
Sat Jan 24, 2015
Sat Jan 31, 2015
Sat Feb 7, 2015
Sat Feb 14, 2015
Sat Feb 21, 2015
Sat Feb 28, 2015
Sat Mar 7, 2015