Cambridge Cove

from $710 per week for 3 bedrooms and 3.5 bathrooms in Kill Devil Hills, Outer Banks
Cambridge Cove is newly built and delightfully decorated with your families vacation needs in mind. Within walking distance to The Wright Memorial Monument and with easy beach access. Guests can relax under sun-shaded fabric cabanas or take a dip in the meandering pool. The aqua slide and other water-feature amusements will delight water lovers of all ages. Volleyball contributes to the activity-oriented park. And the full-sized clubhouse, equipped with a kitchen, gives you a place to gather and entertain your friends or guests.

Ground Level: Parking, Community amenities, Bedroom with King, Full Bath, Patio. Level 1: Master Bedroom with Queen, Full Bath, Master Bedroom with Bunks. Level 2: Living Room, Kitchen, Dining Area, Half Bath. Level 3: Loft with Double Futon, Daybed with Trundle
The prices shown here might not include taxes, cleaning fees, security deposit, etc.
Peak Season
Sat Aug 2
Sat Aug 9
Sat Aug 16
Sat Aug 23
Sat Aug 30
Off Season
Sat Sep 6
Sat Sep 13
Sat Sep 20 $865 per week
Sat Sep 27 $865 per week
Sat Oct 4 $810 per week
Sat Oct 11 $810 per week
Sat Oct 18 $810 per week
Sat Oct 25 $810 per week
Sat Nov 1 $710 per week
Sat Nov 8 $710 per week
Sat Nov 15 $710 per week
Sat Nov 22 $710 per week
Sat Nov 29 $710 per week
Sat Dec 6 $710 per week
Sat Dec 13 $710 per week
Sat Dec 20 $710 per week
Sat Dec 27 $710 per week
Sat Jan 3, 2015
Sat Jan 10, 2015
Sat Jan 17, 2015
Sat Jan 24, 2015
Sat Jan 31, 2015
Sat Feb 7, 2015
Sat Feb 14, 2015
Sat Feb 21, 2015
Sat Feb 28, 2015