Clem-buck Too

$1,200 per week for 4 bedrooms and 4 bathrooms in Northpoint, Outer Banks
  • Semi-Oceanfront
  • Sleeps 10
  • Fireplace
  • Swimming pool
  • Internet
Breathtaking ocean views and fabulous beach access make this the perfect home for the best vacation getaway. The spacious bedrooms accommodate the whole family with ease and with the surround decking, there's always a place to relax and soak up the views. Lovingly maintained by caring owners, the decor provides the right accent for a seaside holiday and the beach is only steps away. With the community indoor pool and tennis, there are lots of places to entertain the kids and soundside access means you'll be tossing in the crab pot or a fishing line to catch your dinner! Clem-Buck Too has everything to create a fabulous vacation for you and your family. Distance to the beach: Approximately 125 yards Amenities include: Community Indoor Pool, Tennis and soundside access for crabbing and fishing, direct ocean access, games, puzzles, books, 4 TVs, 2 VCRs, DVD, Stereo, Intenet Access, Separate IM, porch swing, Answering Machine.

Ground Level: Enclosed OS, foot shower, covered access.

Level 1: Queen MBR w/ private bath w/ tub shower, ocean views and private deck, TV/VCR; Queen MBR w/ private bath w/ tub shower, deck access, TV; BR w/ 2 twin beds, ocean views and deck access shares hall bath with BR w/ 2 sets of bunk beds, deck access and ocean views.

Level 2: Expansive great room with sweeping ocean views and deck access, TV/VCR/DVD/Stereo, Wet bar, Kitchen w/ R/O, MW, DW, RF w/ IM, Pantry and counter with seating for 3, Dining area w/ dining table seating 8, Powder room, Sun Porch w/ picnic table and terrific ocean views.

Level 2 1/2: Shipswatch w/ expansive ocean views and game table seating four.
The prices shown here might not include taxes, cleaning fees, security deposit, etc.
Off Season
Sat Apr 26
Sat May 3
Sat May 10
Sat May 17
Sat May 24
Sat May 31 $1,965 per week
Peak Season
Sat Jun 7 $1,965 per week
Sat Jun 14
Sat Jun 21
Sat Jun 28
Sat Jul 5 $3,565 per week
Sat Jul 12
Sat Jul 19 $3,565 per week
Sat Jul 26 $3,565 per week
Sat Aug 2
Sat Aug 9
Sat Aug 16 $2,665 per week
Sat Aug 23 $1,990 per week
Sat Aug 30
Off Season
Sat Sep 6
Sat Sep 13
Sat Sep 20
Sat Sep 27
Sat Oct 4
Sat Oct 11
Sat Oct 18
Sat Oct 25
Sat Nov 1
Sat Nov 8
Sat Nov 15
Sat Nov 22
Sat Nov 29
Sat Dec 6
Sat Dec 13
Sat Dec 20
Sat Dec 27 $1,990 per week