Dancing Dunes #300

from $895 per week for 7 bedrooms and 6.5 bathrooms in Waves, Outer Banks
  • Minimum stay is 7 nights
  • Fireplace
  • Pet friendly
  • Swimming pool
  • Hot tub
  • Internet
Just four lots from the ocean with breathtaking views, Dancing Dunes just might be the next dream getaway for your family. Expansive beaches plus the unique package of attractive design, splendid views, private heated pool, bubbling hot tub, multiple gathering areas and generous amenities all combine to make this home a crowd pleaser. Imagine relaxing in the hot tub or enjoying cool drinks on spacious decks with romantic views of the ocean and sound. There is plenty of room for the whole clan. The ground level features covered parking, a game room with wet bar, a master bedroom, and a bedroom with semi-private full bath. Wrap-around decks, two master bedrooms, two additional bedrooms sharing a bath, a den and the laundry room are on the mid level. The top level features more decks, an open great room with surround sound home theater, a kitchen fit to feed a crowd, powder room, and a master bedroom with whirlpool tub and separate shower.
The prices shown here might not include taxes, cleaning fees, security deposit, etc.
Peak Season
Sat Aug 2
Sat Aug 9
Sat Aug 16
Sat Aug 23
Sat Aug 30 $1,495 per week
Off Season
Sat Sep 6
Sat Sep 13
Sat Sep 20 $995 per week
Sat Sep 27 $995 per week
Sat Oct 4 $995 per week
Sat Oct 11 $995 per week
Sat Oct 18 $995 per week
Sat Oct 25 $895 per week
Sat Nov 1 $895 per week
Sat Nov 8 $895 per week
Sat Nov 15 $895 per week
Sat Nov 22 $995 per week
Sat Nov 29
Sat Dec 6
Sat Dec 13
Sat Dec 20
Sat Dec 27
Sat Jan 3, 2015
Sat Jan 10, 2015
Sat Jan 17, 2015
Sat Jan 24, 2015
Sat Jan 31, 2015
Sat Feb 7, 2015
Sat Feb 14, 2015
Sat Feb 21, 2015
Sat Feb 28, 2015