Dancing Dunes #300

$795 per week for 7 bedrooms and 6.5 bathrooms in Waves, Outer Banks
  • Minimum stay is 7 nights
  • Fireplace
  • Pet friendly
  • Swimming pool
  • Hot tub
  • Internet
Just four lots from the ocean with breathtaking views, Dancing Dunes just might be the next dream getaway for your family. Expansive beaches plus the unique package of attractive design, splendid views, private heated pool, bubbling hot tub, multiple gathering areas and generous amenities all combine to make this home a crowd pleaser. Imagine relaxing in the hot tub or enjoying cool drinks on spacious decks with romantic views of the ocean and sound. There is plenty of room for the whole clan. The ground level features covered parking, a game room with wet bar, a master bedroom, and a bedroom with semi-private full bath. Wrap-around decks, two master bedrooms, two additional bedrooms sharing a bath, a den and the laundry room are on the mid level. The top level features more decks, an open great room with surround sound home theater, a kitchen fit to feed a crowd, powder room, and a master bedroom with whirlpool tub and separate shower.
The prices shown here might not include taxes, cleaning fees, security deposit, etc.
Off Season
Sat Apr 19
Sat Apr 26 $795 per week
Sat May 3 $795 per week
Sat May 10
Sat May 17
Sat May 24 $1,495 per week
Sat May 31 $1,495 per week
Peak Season
Sat Jun 7
Sat Jun 14
Sat Jun 21
Sat Jun 28
Sat Jul 5
Sat Jul 12
Sat Jul 19
Sat Jul 26
Sat Aug 2
Sat Aug 9
Sat Aug 16 $3,695 per week
Sat Aug 23
Sat Aug 30 $1,995 per week
Off Season
Sat Sep 6
Sat Sep 13
Sat Sep 20 $995 per week
Sat Sep 27 $995 per week
Sat Oct 4 $995 per week
Sat Oct 11 $995 per week
Sat Oct 18 $995 per week
Sat Oct 25 $895 per week
Sat Nov 1 $895 per week
Sat Nov 8 $895 per week
Sat Nov 15 $895 per week
Sat Nov 22 $995 per week