Enjoy!

$1,195 per week for 8 bedrooms and 8 bathrooms in Whalehead Beach, Outer Banks
  • House (property type)
  • Oceanside
  • Swimming pool
  • Hot tub
  • Internet
Fulfill your vacation desires in this 8 Bedroom (6 of which are Master Bedrooms), 7-bath home! You'll be able to enjoy easy beach access, relax by the private pool, or seek refuge from the sun in the Recroom with pool/ping pong table. Less than half mile from the grocery store, restaurants and shops.

Ground Level: Exterior amenities include a private pool, hot tub, outside shower and a charcoal grill. Inside you'll find 2 Queen Master Bedrooms with TV/VCR, Recroom with large screen TV/VCR/DVD, pool/ping pong table, foosball table, kitchenette with refrigerator and microwave, and laundry.

Mid Level: 2 Queen Master Bedrooms (one with deck access), King Master Bedroom with TV/VCR, Bedroom with 2 DuoBunks and TV/VCR, Bedroom with 2 Doubles and TV/VCR, and a full bath.

Top Level: Great room with TV/VCR/DVD, stereo with CD, kitchen with breakfast bar seating 5, half bath, separate breakfast room seating 10, dining room seating 10, and a King Master Bedroom with TV/VCR and private deck.

Extras: Private Pool (17x33, open 5/10-10/10), Hot Tub (8), 8 TVs, 8 VCRs, 2 DVD players, stereo with CD, wireless high-speed internet access, book library, high chair, pack-n-play, baby gate, pool/ping pong table, foosball table, basketball hoop, volleyball court, outside shower, charcoal grill, wet bar, kitchenette, public water, parking for 6 vehicles and linens and towels provided. No Smoking. No Pets. Distance to beach access: 800'. House Address: 856 Whalehead Drive. Beds: 2 Kings, 4 Queens, 2 Doubles, 2 DuoBunks. Check In Location: 1023 Ocean Trail, Corolla Office.

Private Pool is open from 5/10/14-10/10/14.
The prices shown here might not include taxes, cleaning fees, security deposit, etc.
Off Season
Sat Apr 19
unavailable
Sat Apr 26
unavailable
Sat May 3
unavailable
Sat May 10
unavailable
Sat May 17 $1,595 per week
Sat May 24 $2,675 per week
Sat May 31
unavailable
Peak Season
Sat Jun 7
unavailable
Sat Jun 14
unavailable
Sat Jun 21 $4,995 per week
Sat Jun 28
unavailable
Sat Jul 5
unavailable
Sat Jul 12 $6,850 per week
Sat Jul 19
unavailable
Sat Jul 26
unavailable
Sat Aug 2
unavailable
Sat Aug 9 $6,850 per week
Sat Aug 16
unavailable
Sat Aug 23 $4,100 per week
Sat Aug 30 $3,650 per week
Off Season
Sat Sep 6 $2,900 per week
Sat Sep 13 $2,200 per week
Sat Sep 20 $1,595 per week
Sat Sep 27 $1,595 per week
Sat Oct 4 $1,595 per week
Sat Oct 11 $1,195 per week
Sat Oct 18 $1,195 per week
Sat Oct 25 $1,195 per week
Sat Nov 1
unavailable
Sat Nov 8
unavailable
Sat Nov 15
unavailable