Green Grass & High Tides

$1,100 per week for 8 bedrooms and 8 bathrooms in Buck Island, Outer Banks
  • House (property type)
  • Oceanside
  • Fireplace
  • Swimming pool
  • Hot tub
  • Internet
Relax and enjoy your vacation in a house that has room for everyone. This beautifully designed home has been converted from a duplex to a magnificent and spacious house located close to everything you need to make your vacation memorable. Whether you plan to spend your days lounging at the beach, swimming at the community pool or shopping in the nearby local shops, Green Grass & High Tides has you covered.

Ground Level: 2 family rooms each with Queen Sleep Sofa, TV/VCR and card table, 2 Bedrooms each with a Bunk Set and 2 full hall bathrooms.

Mid Level: 2 King Master Bedrooms each with TV and deck access and 2 Queen Bedrooms each with TV/DVD (one with deck access) that share a bathroom, and a Queen Bedroom with TV/DVD that shares a bathroom with a Bedroom with 2 Singles, TV/DVD and deck access. 2 laundry areas with washer and dryer.

Top Level: Features 2 spacious kitchens each with counter seating for 6, 2 dining areas each seating 10, 2 living rooms each with TV/DVD/VCR/CD, stereo and gas fireplace, 2 half baths, and deck access with hot tub.

Extras: Hot Tub (6), 10 cable TVs, 4 VCRs, 6 DVD players, 2 stereos/CD, wireless high-speed internet access, video/book library, high chair, pack-n-play, 2 card/game tables, fish cleaning table, outside shower, park style charcoal grill, 2 gas fireplaces (available November 1- April 30), parking for 5 vehicles, community water, linens and towels provided and Buck Island Community Amenities. No Smoking. No Pets. Distance to beach access: 1695'. House Address: 790 West Meeting Street. Beds: 2 Kings, 3 Queens, 2 Singles, 2 Bunk Sets, 2 Queen SS. Check In Location: 1023 Ocean Trail, Corolla Office.
The prices shown here might not include taxes, cleaning fees, security deposit, etc.
Off Season
Sat Apr 26
unavailable
Sat May 3
unavailable
Sat May 10
unavailable
Sat May 17
unavailable
Sat May 24
unavailable
Sat May 31
unavailable
Peak Season
Sat Jun 7
unavailable
Sat Jun 14 $3,495 per week
Sat Jun 21
unavailable
Sat Jun 28
unavailable
Sat Jul 5 $4,500 per week
Sat Jul 12
unavailable
Sat Jul 19
unavailable
Sat Jul 26
unavailable
Sat Aug 2 $4,500 per week
Sat Aug 9 $4,500 per week
Sat Aug 16
unavailable
Sat Aug 23 $3,150 per week
Sat Aug 30
unavailable
Off Season
Sat Sep 6
unavailable
Sat Sep 13
unavailable
Sat Sep 20
unavailable
Sat Sep 27
unavailable
Sat Oct 4
unavailable
Sat Oct 11
unavailable
Sat Oct 18
unavailable
Sat Oct 25
unavailable
Sat Nov 1
unavailable
Sat Nov 8
unavailable
Sat Nov 15
unavailable
Sat Nov 22
unavailable