Island Blessing #724

from $3,295 per week for 6 bedrooms and 5.5 bathrooms in Salvo, Outer Banks
  • Soundside
  • Minimum stay is 7 nights
  • Swimming pool
  • Hot tub
  • Internet
Enjoy pure vacation heaven at Island Blessing. This lovely home with old Nags Head style wrap-around porch offers three levels of spacious decks on which to relax and enjoy stunning sunsets and amazing sound views. Recount the day's adventures in the hot tub while the rest of the family plays in the private pool. Inside, the game room features a pool table and bar w/refrigerator and microwave and has a nearby sitting area with 50" HDTV and DVD/VCR. Also on this level is a bunk bedroom and full bath. On the mid-level, the media room with home theater system and sofa bed will delight the family. The laundry room is convenient to the four king bedrooms on this level, each with deck access and views of the sound. Two are masters, and one has semi-private bath with tile shower that is also shared by the fourth king bedroom. Enjoy room to breathe in the open, spacious top level great room with vaulted ceilings and breathtaking sound views. Chefs will love cooking in the bright, airy kitchen with wall to wall windows, dual ovens and wine cooler. Spread out amongst the different gathering places from the sun room with sitting area and dining table, the kitchen bar stools, the 12 person dining table and the comfortable great room seating in front of the TV/DVD, stereo/CD. The king master suite has walk-in closet, deck access, sound views and private bath with Jacuzzi tub and double sinks. This quiet community offers a boat ramp and sound access nearby. Come get renewed with a heavenly vacation at Island Blessing!
The prices shown here might not include taxes, cleaning fees, security deposit, etc.
Peak Season
Sat Jul 26
Sat Aug 2
Sat Aug 9
Sat Aug 16
Sat Aug 23
Sat Aug 30
Off Season
Sat Sep 6
Sat Sep 13
Sat Sep 20
Sat Sep 27
Sat Oct 4
Sat Oct 11
Sat Oct 18
Sat Oct 25
Sat Nov 1
Sat Nov 8
Sat Nov 15
Sat Nov 22
Sat Nov 29
Sat Dec 6
Sat Dec 13
Sat Dec 20
Sat Dec 27
Sat Jan 3, 2015
Sat Jan 10, 2015
Sat Jan 17, 2015
Sat Jan 24, 2015
Sat Jan 31, 2015
Sat Feb 7, 2015
Sat Feb 14, 2015
Sat Feb 21, 2015