Island's End #671

from $2,495 per week for 6 bedrooms and 8 bathrooms in Hatteras Village, Outer Banks
Island's End invites you to experience your dream beach vacation merely steps away from diving into the majestic waters of the Atlantic, fishing for the evening's dinner or simply taking in the magnificent views. Enter your retreat through the carport's dry entry into the game room, sure to be a favorite place to gather with a 46" flat screen TV/DVD stereo system, 7' pool table and kitchenette with refrigerator, dishwasher and microwave. Step outside and relish in the sunshine and ocean breezes by the glistening pool, or enjoy a tasty family cookout and a game of bean bag toss on the grassy lawn. If shade is your preference, gather under the roomy shaded deck or Tiki bar and grill area with a refrigerator, sink, TV and stereo. At day's end, relax in the hot tub or venture in to the 12-seat theater room boasting a 110" projection screen with surround sound and BluRay. Ready to go upstairs? Take the elevator to the 2nd level where you'll find 5 inviting bedrooms, 4 open to sound or oceanfront decks and all 5 have 22" (26" in bunk room) HD flat screen TV/DVDs. There are 3 king master bedrooms, all with private bathrooms, 1 with handicap friendly roll-in shower. The bedroom with 2 queen beds has a private half bath and the kids bunk bedroom has a semi-private full bath with double sinks. In the laundry room, an in-wall ironing board and iron provides convenience. The gracious top level king master suite features a gas log fireplace, 32" HD flat screen TV/DVD and stereo with bedroom and bathroom speakers. The nearby exercise room/office with elliptical, one step, NordicTrac treadmill and flat screen TV/DVD provides a quiet workout space with beautiful soundside views, and is conveniently located next to the full hall bath. Gourmet meals will be a snap in the professionally-designed kitchen with 2 refrigerators, 2 dishwashers, double wall oven with convection option, 5-burner gas cook top and center island bar with prep sink. Enjoy family meals together at the 14-seat dining table with stunning ocean views. The stylish great room with cathedral ceiling, gas log fireplace, 50" HD TV/DVD/CD player and Audiophile stereo system may have you dancing right out onto the wonderful top deck overlooking the Atlantic waters. With an ocean of amenities, walking distance from marinas, shops & restaurants, the beach at your door, wonderful panoramic vistas from ocean to sound, you are sure to find your dream vacation waiting at Island's End.
The prices shown here might not include taxes, cleaning fees, security deposit, etc.
Peak Season
Sat Aug 9
Sat Aug 16
Sat Aug 23
Sat Aug 30
Off Season
Sat Sep 6
Sat Sep 13
Sat Sep 20
Sat Sep 27
Sat Oct 4
Sat Oct 11
Sat Oct 18
Sat Oct 25 $2,495 per week
Sat Nov 1
Sat Nov 8 $2,495 per week
Sat Nov 15 $2,495 per week
Sat Nov 22
Sat Nov 29 $2,495 per week
Sat Dec 6 $2,495 per week
Sat Dec 13 $2,495 per week
Sat Dec 20
Sat Dec 27
Sat Jan 3, 2015
Sat Jan 10, 2015
Sat Jan 17, 2015
Sat Jan 24, 2015
Sat Jan 31, 2015
Sat Feb 7, 2015
Sat Feb 14, 2015
Sat Feb 21, 2015
Sat Feb 28, 2015
Sat Mar 7, 2015