Just One More Day

$1,395 per week for 7 bedrooms and 8 bathrooms in Corolla Village, Outer Banks
  • Oceanside
  • Sleeps 18
  • Fireplace
  • Pet friendly
  • Swimming pool
  • Hot tub
  • Internet
Experience the pristine beaches of the Outer Banks and this convenience of location in Historical Corolla Village. Walking distance to the Currituck Lighthouse, Corolla Chapel, Whalehead Club and the Wildlife Museum as well as dining and shopping. This luxury vacation home features 7 bedrooms, private pool (can be heated at an additional fee of $350 per week), hot tub, and ground level recreation area, including pool table and wet bar. Establish a yearly tradition for your family while enjoying this custom-designed property with the most up-to-date amenities. Stay in and enjoy the expansive and brightly decorated Great Room with state-of-the-art Entertainment Center in spring or fall nights when the crowds subside and the pace slows down. This property also offers a mid-level TV room with a Play Station 2, which can serve to please all ages and viewing preferences. Arrival in peak season affords the luxury of basking in the sun around the gated private pool or on the top open deck, swing lazily in the porch swing on the mid level covered deck and, in the evening, enjoying the star-obsessed skies from the hot tub. Access to the beach is walking distance to the end of Schoolhouse Lane. In addition to all of this, if you would like to fit in a round of golf, this home is a K Club Member offering special golf rates, privileges and access to Kilmarlic Golf Club (the premier Golf Course on the Outer Banks). Guests are encouraged to reserve tee times well in advance of their arrival. For more info Distance to the beach: Approximately 342 yards

Amenities Include: Cen A/H, 2 DW, 2 MW, W/D, IM, 2 Refrigerators, CF, Multiple Catv's, VCR's, DVD, CD player, Surround Sound Audio with Deck Speakers, Play Station 2, Video and Book Library, High Speed Internet, Wet Bar, Furnished Open and Covered Decks, Pool Table, 2 Park Grills (charcoal), BBG, Volleyball, Horseshoes, Private 24 X 12 Pool (can be heated for $350 from 5/4/14-10/23/14), Hot Tub, Enc. O/S, Fish Cleaning Table, County Water.

Ground Level: Gated Pool and Hot Tub area; Carport; Enc. O/S. Entry; Recreation room with sitting area has a TV, pool table, wet bar, full refrigerator, icemaker and microwave; Full Bath; Bedroom w/2 Twins and TV; Master Bedroom w/King, has a TV and private Bathroom.

Level 1: Sitting area with Love seat and chair, TV, VCR and PlayStation 2; Master Bedroom w/King has a TV, private baths and deck access; Master Bedroom w/King has a TV, private full bath and deck access; Master Bedroom with 2 Bunk Beds has a TV and private bath with Shower; Laundry Room; Master Bedroom with King has a TV and private full Bathroom.

Level 2: Large Great Room w/ Large Screen TV, Full Sleeper Sofa, VCR/DVD, Powder Room; adjacent Dining area; open Kitchen area has 2 Dishwashers; Master Suite w/King bed has a TV and private bath.
The prices shown here might not include taxes, cleaning fees, security deposit, etc.
Off Season
Sun Apr 20
Sun Apr 27
Sun May 4 $1,395 per week
Sun May 11 $1,395 per week
Sun May 18 $1,695 per week
Sun May 25 $1,895 per week
Peak Season
Sun Jun 1 $2,695 per week
Sun Jun 8
Sun Jun 15
Sun Jun 22
Sun Jun 29
Sun Jul 6
Sun Jul 13
Sun Jul 20
Sun Jul 27
Sun Aug 3
Sun Aug 10
Sun Aug 17
Sun Aug 24
Sun Aug 31
Off Season
Sun Sep 7
Sun Sep 14 $1,450 per week
Sun Sep 21 $1,450 per week
Sun Sep 28 $1,450 per week
Sun Oct 5 $1,450 per week
Sun Oct 12
Sun Oct 19 $1,450 per week
Sun Oct 26
Sun Nov 2
Sun Nov 9
Sun Nov 16
Sun Nov 23
Sun Nov 30
Sun Dec 7
Sun Dec 14
Sun Dec 21
Sun Dec 28 $1,450 per week