Knot to Worry

$1,195 per week for 6 bedrooms and 4.5 bathrooms in Duck Ridge Shores, Outer Banks
  • Semi-Oceanfront
  • Swimming pool
  • Internet
Knot to Worry is located just one lot from the ocean and has a private pool to cool off in on those hot summer days. Just a short walk into Duck Village for souvenir shopping or to enjoy a great meal at one of the fine restaurants in Duck. You need Knot To Worry while spending your family vacation getaway at this great home located in Duck Ridge Shores on the beautiful Outer Banks of North Carolina.

Ground Level: Parking, Basketball Goal, Private Pool, Enclosed Outdoor Shower, Master Bedroom with King, Half Bath, Room w/ Pyramid Bunk, Room w/Queen Bed, Both of these rooms have privacy sliding doors, Den. Level 1: Sitting Area, Master Bedroom with King and TV, Deck Access, Laundry Room, Queen Bedroom, Bedroom with Pyramid Bunk and Twin Level 2: Living Room, Kitchen, Dining Area, Two Bedrooms with Queen, Full Bath, Florida Room.
The prices shown here might not include taxes, cleaning fees, security deposit, etc.
Off Season
Sun Apr 27 $1,195 per week
Sun May 4 $1,795 per week
Sun May 11 $1,795 per week
Sun May 18 $1,795 per week
Sun May 25 $3,095 per week
Peak Season
Sun Jun 1 $3,095 per week
Sun Jun 8 $3,095 per week
Sun Jun 15
Sun Jun 22
Sun Jun 29
Sun Jul 6
Sun Jul 13
Sun Jul 20
Sun Jul 27
Sun Aug 3
Sun Aug 10
Sun Aug 17
Sun Aug 24
Sun Aug 31 $2,595 per week
Off Season
Sun Sep 7 $2,595 per week
Sun Sep 14 $1,795 per week
Sun Sep 21 $1,795 per week
Sun Sep 28 $1,795 per week
Sun Oct 5 $1,795 per week
Sun Oct 12 $1,195 per week
Sun Oct 19 $1,195 per week
Sun Oct 26 $1,195 per week
Sun Nov 2 $995 per week
Sun Nov 9 $995 per week
Sun Nov 16 $995 per week
Sun Nov 23 $995 per week
Sun Nov 30 $995 per week
Sun Dec 7 $995 per week
Sun Dec 14 $995 per week
Sun Dec 21 $995 per week
Sun Dec 28 $995 per week