Let's Go Beach (formerly Special Fx)

$1,695 per week for 6 bedrooms and 5 bathrooms in The Village at Nags Head, Outer Banks
  • Oceanside
  • Sleeps 14
  • Fireplace
  • Swimming pool
  • Hot tub
  • Internet
Only 20 steps away to reach the boardwalk access to the beach and located on a quite cul-de-sac! Come and experience "Let's go Beach" where you will be surrounded by the sounds and sights of the ocean. Relax in the pool and two hot tubs or at the poolside bar and grilling area while enjoying your family and friends. Beautifully decorated and very well-maintained inside and out! After a delightful day of outside fun come enjoy cooking and gathering in the recently remodeled gourmet kitchen. The entire group can enjoy relaxing in the fabulous great room while watching tv or enjoying a cozy fire. Master bathroom has been recently remodeled along with recreation room with pool table and oversized TV. You will never want to leave this seaside retreat so it might be wise to go ahead and reserve two weeks! Heated pool available from 4/18/14 to 10/23/14 for $400 per week. Nice 7 person Coleman Hot Tub. Distance to beach access: Approximately 130 yards.

Amenities Include: 14 x 31 Pool w/ lounge chairs, Pergola w/wet bar, NEW 7 person hot tub (2012), 8 HDTV's (4 - w/DVD's), Stereo Surround System with CD/VCR/DVD/MP3 Player and Blu-Ray Player, Wireless Internet Access, All Premium Movie and Sports Channels, Gas FP, 2 Pack-N-Plays, Full size crib, HC, BG, Games, Gas Grill, Fish Cleaning Table, 3 Picnic Tables, Porch Swing, Hammock, Bikes, O/S, Cen. A/H, Central Electronic Air Cleaners, MW, DW, 2 IM, 2 Refrigerators, 2 W/D, CF's, Parking for 5-6 cars.

Ground Level: Gated pool and hot tub area, Pergola w/wet bar, O/S Kitchen w/refrigerator, gas grill, oven and picnic cooler. Rec. Room w/ pool table, large flat screen TV, refrigerator and IM, MBR w/ K and TV, Laundry.

Level 1: BR w/ Q and connecting bath, BR w/ K, BR w/ 2 Bunks and connecting bath, BR w/K. All these bedrooms have TVs.

Level 2: Living Area w/ large flat screen TV/DVD/VCR, Gourmet Kitchen w/oversized refrigerator, under counter ice maker and gas range, kitchen counter w/seating for 3, breakfast table seating 4, and Dining Area with sitting for 12 and deck access, MBR w/ K and priv. bath w/double vanity, custom tile shower and priv. laundry, half bath.
The prices shown here might not include taxes, cleaning fees, security deposit, etc.
Off Season
Sat Apr 26 $1,695 per week
Sat May 3 $1,695 per week
Sat May 10 $1,995 per week
Sat May 17 $1,995 per week
Sat May 24
Sat May 31 $2,995 per week
Peak Season
Sat Jun 7
Sat Jun 14
Sat Jun 21
Sat Jun 28
Sat Jul 5 $5,950 per week
Sat Jul 12
Sat Jul 19
Sat Jul 26
Sat Aug 2
Sat Aug 9
Sat Aug 16
Sat Aug 23
Sat Aug 30
Off Season
Sat Sep 6
Sat Sep 13
Sat Sep 20
Sat Sep 27 $1,595 per week
Sat Oct 4 $1,595 per week
Sat Oct 11 $1,595 per week
Sat Oct 18 $1,595 per week
Sat Oct 25 $1,595 per week
Sat Nov 1 $1,595 per week
Sat Nov 8 $1,595 per week
Sat Nov 15 $1,595 per week
Sat Nov 22 $1,595 per week
Sat Nov 29 $1,595 per week
Sat Dec 6 $1,595 per week
Sat Dec 13 $1,595 per week
Sat Dec 20 $1,595 per week
Sat Dec 27 $1,595 per week