Let's Play

from $950 per week for 6 bedrooms and 7 bathrooms in Currituck Club, Outer Banks
  • House (property type)
  • Soundside
  • Fireplace
  • Swimming pool
  • Hot tub
  • Internet
This beautiful estate style home offers Sound and Ocean views. Overlooking the 5th Green of the prestigious Currituck Club Golf Course, you'll enjoy a week of luxurious surroundings, inside and out featuring a private pool and hot tub, access to community amenities such as tennis, exercise and weight room, basketball, playground, swimming pools. The name of this exquisite home is fitting, "Let's Play!" The community Trolley (seasonal) can carry you easily to the Oceanfront access, the 20,000 sq. ft. Golf Clubhouse or any number of other community amenities.

Ground Level: Outside amenities include the private pool, hot tub, outside shower, gas grill, and 2-car garage with ping pong table and 8 bikes. Inside you'll find the den with flat-screen TV/VCR/Blu-Ray DVD, stereo/CD and kitchenette, foosball table, full bathroom, and a Bedroom with 2 DuoBunks and TV/VCR. Laundry area with washer and dryer.

Mid Level: King Master Bedroom with TV/VCR and private deck, 2 Queen Master Bedrooms with TV/VCR and private deck, and a Master Bedroom with 2 Singles and TV/VCR.

Top Level: Great room with flat-screen TV/ VCR/Blu-Ray DVD, stereo/CD and gas fireplace, dining room seating 14, kitchen with counter seating 4, half bath, loft, screened porch, expansive decks, and a King Master Bedroom with TV/DVD/VCR, luxury bath, walk-in closet and private deck.

Extras: Private Pool (14x35, open 5/11-10/11), Hot Tub (4), 8 TVs, 2 Blu-Ray DVD players, 8 VCRs, 2 stereos/CD, 2 surround sound systems, high-speed wireless internet, video/book libraries, high chair, pack-n-play, baby gate, ping pong table, foosball table, picnic table, screened porch, outside shower, 8 bikes, gas fireplace (available November 1-April 30), gas grill, wet bar, kitchenette, public water, parking for 5 vehicles, linens and towels provided and Currituck Club Community Amenities. Mini Vacations available during Off, Spring and Fall seasons. No Smoking. No Pets. House Address: 535 Hunt Club Drive. Beds: 2 Kings, 2 Queens, 2 Singles, 2 DuoBunks. Check In Location: 1213-C Duck Road, Duck Office.

Private Pool is open from 5/11/14-10/11/14.
The prices shown here might not include taxes, cleaning fees, security deposit, etc.
Peak Season
Sun Aug 3 $4,695 per week
Sun Aug 10 $4,695 per week
Sun Aug 17 $3,295 per week
Sun Aug 24 $2,795 per week
Sun Aug 31 $2,350 per week
Off Season
Sun Sep 7 $2,075 per week
Sun Sep 14 $2,075 per week
Sun Sep 21 $1,350 per week
Sun Sep 28 $1,350 per week
Sun Oct 5 $1,350 per week
Sun Oct 12 $950 per week
Sun Oct 19 $950 per week
Sun Oct 26 $950 per week
Sun Nov 2 $950 per week
Sun Nov 9 $950 per week
Sun Nov 16 $950 per week
Sun Nov 23 $950 per week
Sun Nov 30 $950 per week
Sun Dec 7 $950 per week
Sun Dec 14 $950 per week
Sun Dec 21 $950 per week
Sun Dec 28 $950 per week
Sun Jan 4, 2015
unavailable
Sun Jan 11, 2015
unavailable
Sun Jan 18, 2015
unavailable
Sun Jan 25, 2015
unavailable
Sun Feb 1, 2015
unavailable
Sun Feb 8, 2015
unavailable
Sun Feb 15, 2015
unavailable
Sun Feb 22, 2015
unavailable
Sun Mar 1, 2015
unavailable