Mother Ocean #200

$1,295 per week for 6 bedrooms and 5.5 bathrooms in Avon, Outer Banks
  • House (property type)
  • Oceanfront
  • Minimum stay is 7 nights
  • Fireplace
  • Swimming pool
  • Hot tub
  • Internet
Mother Ocean is calling for you. The concrete drive and carport lead to an all weather entry and first floor bunk room featuring TV, computer with internet access, and a full bath. The second floor has 4 bedrooms (2 master, 2 sharing private bath). Each bedroom opens to a furnished oceanside deck. The top level features a third master suite, large great room with vaulted ceiling and wall to wall windows for outstanding views. The kitchen w/breakfast bar is fully equipped and spacious with adjoining screened porch. The great room opens to an expansive sundeck with loads of cedar deck furniture and shipswatch for unlimited views of the ocean, sound, sunrises and sunsets. Professionally decorated for your comfort and pleasure, Mother Ocean will beckon you again and again. Unlimited access to the Avon Fishing Pier and 18 hole putting course, which is just a short walk from the house.
The prices shown here might not include taxes, cleaning fees, security deposit, etc.
Off Season
Sat Apr 26 $1,295 per week
Sat May 3 $1,295 per week
Sat May 10
Sat May 17
Sat May 24
Sat May 31 $2,195 per week
Peak Season
Sat Jun 7
Sat Jun 14
Sat Jun 21
Sat Jun 28
Sat Jul 5
Sat Jul 12
Sat Jul 19
Sat Jul 26
Sat Aug 2
Sat Aug 9
Sat Aug 16
Sat Aug 23
Sat Aug 30 $2,195 per week
Off Season
Sat Sep 6
Sat Sep 13
Sat Sep 20 $1,295 per week
Sat Sep 27 $1,295 per week
Sat Oct 4 $1,295 per week
Sat Oct 11 $1,295 per week
Sat Oct 18 $1,295 per week
Sat Oct 25 $1,195 per week
Sat Nov 1 $1,195 per week
Sat Nov 8 $1,195 per week
Sat Nov 15 $1,195 per week
Sat Nov 22