Our Salty Dog

$795 per week for 6 bedrooms and 4 bathrooms in Whalehead Beach, Outer Banks
  • House (property type)
  • Semi-Oceanfront
  • Pet friendly
  • Internet
Your family, friends and pets will enjoy their stay in this spacious multi-family home located just a short walk to the beach access with ocean views. Your vacation will be filled with happy memories! 2013 upgrades included new decks!

Ground Level: Entry level to large foyer with laundry area and full size fridge, beach storage area.

Mid Level: Features 6 bedrooms: King Bedroom with TV and deck access, Queen Bedroom with a crib and deck access, 2 Queen Bedrooms with TV and deck access, 2 Bedrooms each with a DuoBunk and Single, 3 full hall bathrooms (one with large Jacuzzi tub but no shower), and a hall den with Xbox and deck access.

Top Level: Open great room with TV/VCR/DVD, ocean views, deck access, kitchen with counter seating 5, dining room seating for 14, side room with a foosball table, kids play room and a half bath.

Extras: 4 TVs, DVD player, VCR, high-speed wireless internet, community water, charcoal grill, Xbox, outside shower, picnic table, ocean views, books, crib, high-chair, games, 2 refrigerators, 2 stereos/CD, unlimited long distance calling, ceiling fans, foosball table, basketball goal, movies and linens and towels provided. No Smoking. Dogs Welcome. Distance to beach access: 475'. House Address: 988 Lighthouse Drive. Beds: King, 3 Queens, 2 DuoBunks, 2 Singles. Check In Location: 1023 Ocean Trail, Corolla Office.
The prices shown here might not include taxes, cleaning fees, security deposit, etc.
Off Season
Sat Apr 19
unavailable
Sat Apr 26 $795 per week
Sat May 3 $795 per week
Sat May 10
unavailable
Sat May 17
unavailable
Sat May 24
unavailable
Sat May 31
unavailable
Peak Season
Sat Jun 7
unavailable
Sat Jun 14
unavailable
Sat Jun 21
unavailable
Sat Jun 28
unavailable
Sat Jul 5
unavailable
Sat Jul 12
unavailable
Sat Jul 19
unavailable
Sat Jul 26
unavailable
Sat Aug 2
unavailable
Sat Aug 9
unavailable
Sat Aug 16
unavailable
Sat Aug 23
unavailable
Sat Aug 30 $1,750 per week
Off Season
Sat Sep 6 $1,500 per week
Sat Sep 13 $1,100 per week
Sat Sep 20 $795 per week
Sat Sep 27 $795 per week
Sat Oct 4 $795 per week
Sat Oct 11 $795 per week
Sat Oct 18 $795 per week
Sat Oct 25
unavailable
Sat Nov 1
unavailable
Sat Nov 8
unavailable
Sat Nov 15
unavailable