Our Salty Dog

from $795 per week for 6 bedrooms and 4 bathrooms in Whalehead Beach, Outer Banks
  • House (property type)
  • Semi-Oceanfront
  • Pet friendly
  • Internet
Your family, friends and pets will enjoy their stay in this spacious multi-family home located just a short walk to the beach access with ocean views. Your vacation will be filled with happy memories! 2013 upgrades included new decks!

Ground Level: Entry level to large foyer with laundry area and full size fridge, beach storage area.

Mid Level: Features 6 bedrooms: King Bedroom with TV and deck access, Queen Bedroom with a crib and deck access, 2 Queen Bedrooms with TV and deck access, 2 Bedrooms each with a DuoBunk and Single, 3 full hall bathrooms (one with large Jacuzzi tub but no shower), and a hall den with Xbox and deck access.

Top Level: Open great room with TV/VCR/DVD, ocean views, deck access, kitchen with counter seating 5, dining room seating for 14, side room with a foosball table, kids play room and a half bath.

Extras: 4 TVs, DVD player, VCR, high-speed wireless internet, community water, charcoal grill, Xbox, outside shower, picnic table, ocean views, books, crib, high-chair, games, 2 refrigerators, 2 stereos/CD, unlimited long distance calling, ceiling fans, foosball table, basketball goal, movies and linens and towels provided. No Smoking. Dogs Welcome. Distance to beach access: 475'. House Address: 988 Lighthouse Drive. Beds: King, 3 Queens, 2 DuoBunks, 2 Singles. Check In Location: 1023 Ocean Trail, Corolla Office.
The prices shown here might not include taxes, cleaning fees, security deposit, etc.
Peak Season
Sat Jul 26 $2,995 per week
Sat Aug 2 $2,995 per week
Sat Aug 9 $2,995 per week
Sat Aug 16 $2,375 per week
Sat Aug 23 $2,200 per week
Sat Aug 30 $1,750 per week
Off Season
Sat Sep 6 $1,500 per week
Sat Sep 13 $1,100 per week
Sat Sep 20 $795 per week
Sat Sep 27 $795 per week
Sat Oct 4 $795 per week
Sat Oct 11 $795 per week
Sat Oct 18 $795 per week
Sat Oct 25 $795 per week
Sat Nov 1 $795 per week
Sat Nov 8 $795 per week
Sat Nov 15 $795 per week
Sat Nov 22 $795 per week
Sat Nov 29 $795 per week
Sat Dec 6 $795 per week
Sat Dec 13 $795 per week
Sat Dec 20 $795 per week
Sat Dec 27 $795 per week
Sat Jan 3, 2015
unavailable
Sat Jan 10, 2015
unavailable
Sat Jan 17, 2015
unavailable
Sat Jan 24, 2015
unavailable
Sat Jan 31, 2015
unavailable
Sat Feb 7, 2015
unavailable
Sat Feb 14, 2015
unavailable
Sat Feb 21, 2015
unavailable