Rawls

from $995 per week for 4 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms in Kill Devil Hills, Outer Banks
6 MP. Only steps to the ocean's edge and the Avalon fishing pier. Take advantage of this economical and convenient vacation home. This home, recently painted and recently sided, offers an enclosed sun porch and sun deck.

Amenities Include: Cen A/H and Window AC units in upper bedrooms, MW, W/D, TV, DW, DVD/VCR, Shower Bath inside and open O/S, Phone, Sunroom, Furn. Decks.

Ground Level: Open O/S.

Level 1: Living, Dining, Kitchen, Bath w/Shower, BR w/Q, BR w/Q, Sunporch.

Level 2: Half Bath, BR w/D, BR w/D.
The prices shown here might not include taxes, cleaning fees, security deposit, etc.
Peak Season
Sat Aug 2
Sat Aug 9
Sat Aug 16
Sat Aug 23
Sat Aug 30
Off Season
Sat Sep 6
Sat Sep 13
Sat Sep 20
Sat Sep 27 $995 per week
Sat Oct 4
Sat Oct 11
Sat Oct 18
Sat Oct 25
Sat Nov 1
Sat Nov 8
Sat Nov 15
Sat Nov 22
Sat Nov 29
Sat Dec 6
Sat Dec 13
Sat Dec 20
Sat Dec 27 $995 per week
Sat Jan 3, 2015
Sat Jan 10, 2015
Sat Jan 17, 2015
Sat Jan 24, 2015
Sat Jan 31, 2015
Sat Feb 7, 2015
Sat Feb 14, 2015
Sat Feb 21, 2015
Sat Feb 28, 2015