Shenanigans

$895 per week for 6 bedrooms and 4 bathrooms in Avon, Outer Banks
Shenanigans will bring out your best beach behavior. This custom, ocean view home is pure elegance and pleasure. The ground level has good parking a bit of landscaped privacy and carport. The 1st level has 2 bedrooms, a shared bath and access to relaxing hot tub. The 2nd level has 4 bedrooms and 3 baths. Two sound side bedrooms have access to full bath and 2 ocean side bedrooms have private baths (1 has Jacuzzi tub). Drift up to the 3rd level with tall ceilings, 1/2 bath and beautiful views. The kitchen with long breakfast bar is a testimony to good design. Enjoy full meals and glorious sunsets in the window lined dining room. The living area is wide and well furnished with fireplace and entertainment area. An additional ocean side sitting room will keep kids occupied. Wide ocean decks catch all rays.
The prices shown here might not include taxes, cleaning fees, security deposit, etc.
Off Season
Sat Apr 26 $1,195 per week
Sat May 3
Sat May 10
Sat May 17
Sat May 24
Sat May 31
Peak Season
Sat Jun 7
Sat Jun 14
Sat Jun 21
Sat Jun 28
Sat Jul 5 $4,095 per week
Sat Jul 12
Sat Jul 19
Sat Jul 26
Sat Aug 2
Sat Aug 9
Sat Aug 16 $3,695 per week
Sat Aug 23
Sat Aug 30
Off Season
Sat Sep 6
Sat Sep 13 $1,195 per week
Sat Sep 20 $1,195 per week
Sat Sep 27 $1,195 per week
Sat Oct 4 $1,195 per week
Sat Oct 11 $1,195 per week
Sat Oct 18 $1,195 per week
Sat Oct 25 $1,195 per week
Sat Nov 1 $895 per week
Sat Nov 8 $895 per week
Sat Nov 15 $895 per week
Sat Nov 22 $895 per week
Sat Nov 29 $895 per week
Sat Dec 6 $895 per week
Sat Dec 13 $895 per week
Sat Dec 20 $1,695 per week
Sat Dec 27 $1,695 per week