Watercolors

$2,025 per week for 4 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms in Kitty Hawk, Outer Banks
Two homes for the price of one and directly on the beach! Large oceanfront deck and there are even two kitchens and living areas for your convenience. And, bring along your pets as Watercolors is perfect for your pet friendly vacation. Close to restaurants, shopping, activities, and four miles of beautiful beaches, Kitty Hawk offers all you need for a great family vacation. Take a drive through the Maritime Forest of Kitty Hawk Woods or try your hand at a round of golf at Seascape Golf Course. Kitty Hawk Pier is a favorite for the avid fisherman and offers great views while you enjoy home style cooking.

Ground Level: Parking, Enclosed Outdoor Shower, Fish Cleaning Table, Bedroom with Double, Bedroom with 2 Twins, Living Area, Kitchenette (no stove), Full Bath and Window A/C. (Ground level home is not connected to Level 1 home - separate entrances.) Level 1: Central A/C, Bedroom with Queen, Bedroom with Bunk, Living Area, Kitchen, Dining, Full Bath and Access to Decks.
The prices shown here might not include taxes, cleaning fees, security deposit, etc.
Off Season
Sat Apr 26
Sat May 3
Sat May 10
Sat May 17
Sat May 24
Sat May 31 $2,025 per week
Peak Season
Sat Jun 7 $2,025 per week
Sat Jun 14
Sat Jun 21
Sat Jun 28
Sat Jul 5
Sat Jul 12
Sat Jul 19
Sat Jul 26
Sat Aug 2
Sat Aug 9
Sat Aug 16
Sat Aug 23
Sat Aug 30 $1,895 per week
Off Season
Sat Sep 6
Sat Sep 13
Sat Sep 20
Sat Sep 27
Sat Oct 4
Sat Oct 11
Sat Oct 18
Sat Oct 25
Sat Nov 1
Sat Nov 8
Sat Nov 15
Sat Nov 22