White

from $495 per week for 2 bedrooms and 1 bathroom in Kill Devil Hills, Outer Banks
  • Cottage (property type)
  • Soundside
  • Air conditioning
Short drive to the beach! The White cottage is a perfect affordable beach rental for the couple wanting to enjoy time together or the small family wanting to enjoy the beach.

This home is centrally located near The Wright Memorial Monument, shopping, restaurants and recreational areas. It is an excellent location from which to take a day trip to see the Corolla horses and lighthouse or Cape Hatteras Sea Shore. With only a short drive you can enjoy the beaches and ocean and park free at the many city-provided beach access along the "beach road." Enjoy fishing, kayaking or bird watching. With so much to enjoy, you're sure to have an Outer Banks vacation you'll remember for years to come!

Ground Level: Covered parking; Enclosed outside shower with changing area; Laundry room

Level 1: Living Room with TV/DVD/VCR, queen sleeper sofa, and cathedral celings with ceiling fan; Dining area; Kitchen; Master bedroom with queen bed and ceiling fan; Bedroom with bunk bed; Hall bath
The prices shown here might not include taxes, cleaning fees, security deposit, etc.
Peak Season
Sun Aug 3
Sun Aug 10
Sun Aug 17
Sun Aug 24
Sun Aug 31 $475 per week
Off Season
Sun Sep 7 $475 per week
Sun Sep 14 $475 per week
Sun Sep 21 $475 per week
Sun Sep 28
Sun Oct 5
Sun Oct 12
Sun Oct 19
Sun Oct 26
Sun Nov 2
Sun Nov 9
Sun Nov 16
Sun Nov 23
Sun Nov 30
Sun Dec 7
Sun Dec 14
Sun Dec 21
Sun Dec 28
Sun Jan 4, 2015
Sun Jan 11, 2015
Sun Jan 18, 2015
Sun Jan 25, 2015
Sun Feb 1, 2015
Sun Feb 8, 2015
Sun Feb 15, 2015
Sun Feb 22, 2015
Sun Mar 1, 2015