Morningside

from $950 per week for 5 bedrooms and 5 bathrooms in South Nags Head, Outer Banks
  • Oceanside
  • Air conditioning
  • Swimming pool
  • Hot tub
  • Internet
This lovely South Nags Head vacation home is spacious, well appointed, & has views that stretch from Ocean to Sound. Coveniently located within easy walking distance of the Beach (approx. 400 ft. to Beach w/Direct Access), your family is sure to be pleased with all that this home has to offer. Relax by your own Private Swimming Pool, or take the gang for a bike ride along the bike path that stretches the entire length of Nags Head. There is a Hot Tub located on the top level Sun Deck & a Rec. Room for your entertainment. This home is bright & open with cathedral ceilings in the main living area, large decks, Great sunrise & sunset views. Free access to the Outer Banks Ymca. Your family will love the indoor swimming pool, outdoor water park, skateboard park, gym, & fitness facilities. For more info call 252-449-8897 or log on to http://www.ymcashr.org/locations/outerbanks.com. The Home is also just down the road from the new state pier at Whalebone Junction.

Ground Level: Parking for 10 Cars, Covered Entry, Rec. Room, TV, Wet Bar, Full Size Refrigerator, Half Bath, Master Suite w/King, TV, & Full Bath, Access to Patio Area, Private Swimming Pool, Enclosed Outside Shower, & Park Grill.

Mid Level: 4 Bedrooms (2 Master Suites w/Kings, TVs, & Full Baths, 1 w/2 Singles & TV, & 1 w/2 Duo Bunks & TV), Full Hall Bath, Laundry Area, Ironing Board, & Covered Deck w/Deck Furniture.

Top Level: Large Open Living/Dining/Kitchen Area, 42 Inch TV, Stereo w/CD, Dining Table (Seats 14), Gas Fireplace, Ocean Views, Sound Views, & Wrap Around Sun Deck w/ Hot Tub & Deck Furniture.

Features include: C/AC & Heat, Washer/Dryer, Dishwasher, 2 Microwaves, 3 Phones (w/Free Long Distance), 7 TVs, VCR, DVD, Stereo w/CD & Tape, Wireless Internet, Ceiling Fans, 2 Wet Bar w/Mini-Refrigerators, Baby Equipment (High Chair & Pac-n-Play), Deck & Pool Furniture. No Pets. This is a Non-Smoking Unit.

Optional Bed Linens 130.00, Optional Towels 85.00
The prices shown here might not include taxes, cleaning fees, security deposit, etc.
Peak Season
Sun Aug 3
Sun Aug 10
Sun Aug 17
Sun Aug 24
Sun Aug 31
Off Season
Sun Sep 7
Sun Sep 14
Sun Sep 21 $995 per week
Sun Sep 28 $950 per week
Sun Oct 5 $950 per week
Sun Oct 12
Sun Oct 19 $950 per week
Sun Oct 26 $950 per week
Sun Nov 2 $950 per week
Sun Nov 9 $950 per week
Sun Nov 16 $950 per week
Sun Nov 23 $1,095 per week
Sun Nov 30 $950 per week
Sun Dec 7 $950 per week
Sun Dec 14 $950 per week
Sun Dec 21 $950 per week
Sun Dec 28 $950 per week
Sun Jan 4, 2015
Sun Jan 11, 2015
Sun Jan 18, 2015
Sun Jan 25, 2015
Sun Feb 1, 2015
Sun Feb 8, 2015
Sun Feb 15, 2015
Sun Feb 22, 2015
Sun Mar 1, 2015