Ocean Relax-inn

$895 per week for 4 bedrooms and 5 bathrooms in Kill Devil Hills, Outer Banks
  • Air conditioning
  • Swimming pool
  • Hot tub
Wonderful views of the Ocean & Wright Brothers National Monument are just the beginning of the extensive amenities this outstanding home has to offer. Relax in the 12x25 Private Swimming Pool (Can be Heated for $400.00 Per Week), Kiddie Pool (6x8), or Hot Tub, & the Beach is only a short walk away (2 lots over to the Pinehurst Ave. and Beach Access is 375 feet from this home). Very family friendly w/large (42 x 42) fenced area around Pool w/Play Ground.

Ground Level: Parking, Covered Entry, Garage, Game Room w/Pool Table, TV Area w/Wet Bar w/Mini Refrigerator, Full Bath, Access to Private Swimming Pool, Kiddie Pool, Hot Tub, Basketball Goal, Fish Cleaning Station, Enclosed Outside Shower, & Park Grill.

Mid Level: 3 Bedrooms (1 Master Suite w/King & Full Bath, 1 Master Suite w/Queen & Full Bath, & 1 w/Double Bed & Bunk Set), Shared Full Bath, Laundry Room, & Covered Deck.

Top Level: Living/Dining/Kitchen Area, Catv, VCR, Gas Fireplace, 1 Bedroom w/King, Full Hall Bath, Screen Porch, & Sun Deck.

Features include: C/AC & Heat, Washer/Dryer, Dishwasher, Microwave, Fully Equipped Kitchen, Phones, 6 CATVs, 2 VCRs, 6 DVDs, 2 Stereos w/CD Player, Wireless Internet, Video Library, Games, Baby Equipment (High Chair & Playpen), Ceiling Fans, & Pool & Deck Furniture. No Pets. This is a Non-Smoking unit.

Optional Bed Linens 115.00, Optional Towels 70.00
The prices shown here might not include taxes, cleaning fees, security deposit, etc.
Off Season
Sat Apr 19
Sat Apr 26 $895 per week
Sat May 3 $895 per week
Sat May 10 $1,095 per week
Sat May 17
Sat May 24
Sat May 31
Peak Season
Sat Jun 7 $2,650 per week
Sat Jun 14
Sat Jun 21
Sat Jun 28 $3,395 per week
Sat Jul 5
Sat Jul 12
Sat Jul 19
Sat Jul 26
Sat Aug 2
Sat Aug 9
Sat Aug 16 $2,595 per week
Sat Aug 23 $1,995 per week
Sat Aug 30 $1,495 per week
Off Season
Sat Sep 6 $1,150 per week
Sat Sep 13
Sat Sep 20 $1,150 per week
Sat Sep 27 $1,095 per week
Sat Oct 4 $1,095 per week
Sat Oct 11 $1,095 per week
Sat Oct 18 $995 per week
Sat Oct 25 $995 per week
Sat Nov 1 $995 per week
Sat Nov 8 $995 per week
Sat Nov 15 $995 per week
Sat Nov 22
Sat Nov 29 $895 per week
Sat Dec 6
Sat Dec 13
Sat Dec 20
Sat Dec 27 $895 per week