Neaptide

from $625 per week for 1 bedroom and 1 bathroom in Kitty Hawk, Outer Banks
  • This cottage sleeps 4
  • Oceanfront
  • Minimum stay is 7 nights
  • Air conditioning
During the moon's quarter phases the sun and moon work at right angles. The result is a smaller difference between high and low tides and is known as a neap tide. Neap tide comes in the first and third quarters of the moon.

Enjoy wonderful oceanfront views from Neaptide a cozy Kitty Hawk cottage. This single bedroom getaway is perfect for a couple who wants to let the sound of ocean waves rock them to sleep each night.

Watch the sunrise from the spacious deck. Enjoy the beach right from your back door any time of day or night. Stroll to dinner at nearby restaurants or cook a meal and enjoy it with the ocean view and breeze. Recent renovations include panoramic windows with screens, updated bathroom, and local decorations to make it truly an experience you will never forget.

Please Note: No washer/dryer or dishwasher available.

Bedding: Double, 2 Bahama Beds

Home Address: 4811 N Virginia Dare Trail

Mile Post: 3
The prices shown here might not include taxes, cleaning fees, security deposit, etc.
Peak Season
Sat Aug 2
Sat Aug 9
Sat Aug 16
Sat Aug 23
Sat Aug 30
Off Season
Sat Sep 6
Sat Sep 13
Sat Sep 20
Sat Sep 27
Sat Oct 4
Sat Oct 11
Sat Oct 18 $625 per week
Sat Oct 25 $625 per week
Sat Nov 1 $625 per week
Sat Nov 8 $625 per week
Sat Nov 15 $625 per week
Sat Nov 22 $625 per week
Sat Nov 29 $625 per week
Sat Dec 6 $625 per week
Sat Dec 13 $625 per week
Sat Dec 20 $625 per week
Sat Dec 27 $625 per week
Sat Jan 3, 2015 $625 per week
Sat Jan 10, 2015 $625 per week
Sat Jan 17, 2015 $625 per week
Sat Jan 24, 2015 $625 per week
Sat Jan 31, 2015 $625 per week
Sat Feb 7, 2015 $625 per week
Sat Feb 14, 2015 $625 per week
Sat Feb 21, 2015 $625 per week
Sat Feb 28, 2015 $625 per week
Sat Mar 7, 2015 $625 per week
Sat Mar 14, 2015 $625 per week
Sat Mar 21, 2015 $625 per week
Sat Mar 28, 2015 $625 per week
Sat Apr 4, 2015 $625 per week
Sat Apr 11, 2015 $625 per week
Sat Apr 18, 2015 $625 per week
Sat Apr 25, 2015 $625 per week
Sat May 2, 2015 $625 per week
Sat May 9, 2015 $895 per week
Sat May 16, 2015 $950 per week
Sat May 23, 2015 $995 per week
Sat May 30, 2015 $1,095 per week
Peak Season
Sat Jun 6, 2015 $1,095 per week
Sat Jun 13, 2015 $1,095 per week
Sat Jun 20, 2015
Sat Jun 27, 2015
Sat Jul 4, 2015 $1,225 per week
People reached this page by searching for: