Summertime

from $1,395 per week for 8 bedrooms and 8 bathrooms in Section H, Outer Banks
  • Semi-Oceanfront
  • Minimum stay is 7 nights
  • Sleeps 22
  • Fireplace
  • Swimming pool
  • Hot tub
  • Internet
Inspired by Mediterranean seaside villas, this elegant home accommodates 22 guests in eight en-suite bedrooms. This home provides a vacation experience you'll remember forever. There is simply nothing to compare to "Summertime".

Section H of Ocean Sands. Beautiful oceanfront views at semi-oceanfront prices!

The state-of-the-art home theatre features 9 plush oversize recliners, 110" projection screen, 7.1 surround sound utilizing Polk speakers and 400 DVD library.

The well-equipped recreation room offers billiards, free-play PacMan/Ms, PacMan/Galaga arcade video game, push hockey/ping pong, soft tip darts, multi-game table, 26" high definition TV, adjoining kitchenette with refrigerator, icemaker and microwave.

The 12'x33' swimming pool can be heated May thru October for $350 weekly. There is a hot tub, gas grill and outside shower.

A wood paneled elevator takes you to the third floor great room for a taste of European elegance with its beamed ceiling, terra-cotta tile floor, marble wood burning fireplace, Persian rugs, wall murals and high definition TV.

The Tuscan gourmet kitchen features a Viking double convection oven, Viking 6 burner range, dual dishwashers and every appliance necessary to prepare meals for your family. Enjoy sea views from the dining room while feasting on a round inlaid wooden table seating fourteen. Additional seating for eight is available at the limestone-topped kitchen island while basking in the glow of colorful Venetian lamps.

Relax on the two outdoor decks adjoining the dining area or on the rooftop deck with access by straight stairs. Enjoy unobstructed sweeping views of the Atlantic Ocean and wildlife on acres of unspoiled beachfront land.

The master suite is also on the third floor and provides an oversize whirlpool bath for two, separate shower and double vanity.

Special Features: Private Pool (heated by heat pump - ambient air temperature of 60 degrees needed to heat the pool); Hot Tub for 6; Elevator; work station with computer, high speed Internet, fax and printer; Dish network w/all movie channels; Free unlimited long distance; 8 TVs; 7 DVD players; DVD library; premium mattresses; 6 king suites with TVs and jetted tubs or multi-jetted showers; 2 bedrooms each with a bunk set and pyramid bunk; game room with 3-in-1 billiards table and 3-in-1 game table; ceiling fans; gas grill. 15 yards to beach access. No Smoking. No Pets. Saturday

Bedding: 6 Kings, 2 Pyramid Bunks, 2 Bunk sets.

Property Layout:

Ground Floor: 1 King Master Bedroom, 1 Master bedroom with pyramid bunk and regular bunk, 1/2 bath, recreation room with pool table, game table, fax, computer, television, arcade games, mini kitchen, media room with 9 plush seats.

Mid Level: 4 king master suites, 1 master suite with pyramid bunk and regular bunk.

Top Level: Master bedroom with King, Great room, dining area, kitchen and breakfast bar, 1/2 bath decks.

Bedding: 6 Kings, 2 PYR Bunks. 2 Bunk Sets

Home Address: 614 Tern Arch, Ocean Sands Section H
The prices shown here might not include taxes, cleaning fees, security deposit, etc.
Peak Season
Sat Jul 26
Sat Aug 2
Sat Aug 9
Sat Aug 16
Sat Aug 23
Sat Aug 30
Off Season
Sat Sep 6
Sat Sep 13
Sat Sep 20
Sat Sep 27
Sat Oct 4
Sat Oct 11
Sat Oct 18 $1,995 per week
Sat Oct 25 $1,995 per week
Sat Nov 1 $1,995 per week
Sat Nov 8 $1,995 per week
Sat Nov 15 $1,995 per week
Sat Nov 22
Sat Nov 29 $1,995 per week
Sat Dec 6 $1,995 per week
Sat Dec 13 $1,995 per week
Sat Dec 20
Sat Dec 27
Sat Jan 3, 2015 $1,395 per week
Sat Jan 10, 2015 $1,395 per week
Sat Jan 17, 2015 $1,395 per week
Sat Jan 24, 2015 $1,395 per week
Sat Jan 31, 2015 $1,395 per week
Sat Feb 7, 2015 $1,395 per week
Sat Feb 14, 2015 $1,395 per week
Sat Feb 21, 2015 $1,395 per week
Sat Feb 28, 2015 $1,395 per week
Sat Mar 7, 2015 $1,395 per week
Sat Mar 14, 2015 $1,395 per week
Sat Mar 21, 2015 $1,395 per week
Sat Mar 28, 2015
Sat Apr 4, 2015
Sat Apr 11, 2015 $1,395 per week
Sat Apr 18, 2015 $1,595 per week
Sat Apr 25, 2015 $1,995 per week
Sat May 2, 2015 $1,995 per week
Sat May 9, 2015 $2,795 per week
Sat May 16, 2015 $2,795 per week
Sat May 23, 2015
Sat May 30, 2015 $3,995 per week