Sea Breeze (343)

$1,550 per week for 6 bedrooms and 6 bathrooms in Whalehead Beach, Outer Banks
  • Semi-Oceanfront
  • Minimum stay is 7 nights
  • Sleeps 15
  • Air conditioning
  • On the beach
  • Swimming pool
  • Hot tub
  • Internet
Outstanding ocean views and your own private pool (14x22) are just two of the many things that make a memorable family vacation in Sea Breeze. This semi-oceanfront home is close enough to hear the lull of the waves on the beach and only 50 yards to the beach access. It provides all you could ever want for a relaxing vacation; outside hot tub, upscale amenities, spacious kitchen with 2 ovens, 2 dishwashers, 2 ice makers, great room and dining room with beautiful ocean views, and all beautifully furnished!

Enjoy maximum entertainment in the recreation room including pool table and foosball as well as a home theatre with surround sound, playstation 3, and more! Wet bar with refrigerator, Handicap friendly. Relax watching a breathtaking sunrise and sunset on extensive decks. Located close to shopping, restaurants, and kid's activities, "Sea Breeze" is perfect for an incredible family vacation.
The prices shown here might not include taxes, cleaning fees, security deposit, etc.
Off Season
Sun Apr 27 $1,550 per week
Sun May 4 $1,595 per week
Sun May 11
Sun May 18
Sun May 25 $3,250 per week
Peak Season
Sun Jun 1
Sun Jun 8 $4,450 per week
Sun Jun 15
Sun Jun 22
Sun Jun 29
Sun Jul 6
Sun Jul 13
Sun Jul 20
Sun Jul 27
Sun Aug 3
Sun Aug 10
Sun Aug 17
Sun Aug 24
Sun Aug 31
Off Season
Sun Sep 7
Sun Sep 14
Sun Sep 21
Sun Sep 28
Sun Oct 5
Sun Oct 12 $1,450 per week
Sun Oct 19 $1,450 per week
Sun Oct 26 $1,450 per week
Sun Nov 2 $1,450 per week
Sun Nov 9 $1,450 per week
Sun Nov 16 $1,450 per week
Sun Nov 23 $1,995 per week
Sun Nov 30 $1,995 per week
Sun Dec 7 $1,450 per week
Sun Dec 14 $1,450 per week
Sun Dec 21 $1,995 per week
Sun Dec 28 $1,995 per week
Sun Jan 4, 2015 $1,995 per week