Sea Breeze II

$950 per week for 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms in Kitty Hawk, Outer Banks
This home will be your own Private Beach Castle and boasts a layout that provides spectacular Ocean Views from all bedrooms & main living area. Located just 1.5 miles from the Wright Memorial Bridge, enjoy the cool breezes from one of the two large sun decks. It is also a great place to relax & enjoy watching the Moon Rise over the ocean, marvel at the beautiful star lit sky, or witness the sunrise & watch the surf roll in. This home is nicely furnished & well equipped to ensure a great vacation. The home is a great place to create a memorable family vacation or a romantic get-a-way. Oceanside deck is gated for safety & two mature dogs of a small breed are allowed. The home is conveniently located within walking distance to area shopping & excellent dining.

Ground Level: Parking for 5 Cars, Steps to Entry, Enclosed Outside Shower, & Park Grill.

Mid Level: Warm & Cozy Living/Dining/Kitchen Area w/40 Inch plasma HDTV, VCR, DVD, Stereo, 1 Bedroom w/2 Queens & HDTV, Full Bath, Laundry Area, Large Front Sun Deck w/Deck Furniture, & Large Oceanfront Sun Deck w/Deck Furniture (approx. 12x 40 ft.), Steps to Beach, & Outstanding Ocean Views.

Top Level: 2 Bedrooms (1 w/Queen & HDTV, & 1 w/Double), Loft w/Queen & Single & HDTV, & Full Bath.

Features include: C/AC & Heat, Dishwasher, Microwave, Wireless Internet, Phone, 5 HDTVs, 2 VCRs, & DVD. Located Next to #381 & in Close Proximity of #383, 385, & 387 for Large Family Gatherings. Two Mature Dogs Allowed w/Pet Fee. This is a Non-Smoking Unit.

Optional Bed Linens 95.00, Optional Towels 55.00
The prices shown here might not include taxes, cleaning fees, security deposit, etc.
Off Season
Sun Apr 20
Sun Apr 27
Sun May 4
Sun May 11
Sun May 18
Sun May 25
Peak Season
Sun Jun 1
Sun Jun 8
Sun Jun 15 $2,995 per week
Sun Jun 22
Sun Jun 29
Sun Jul 6
Sun Jul 13
Sun Jul 20
Sun Jul 27
Sun Aug 3
Sun Aug 10
Sun Aug 17
Sun Aug 24
Sun Aug 31
Off Season
Sun Sep 7
Sun Sep 14
Sun Sep 21
Sun Sep 28
Sun Oct 5 $1,150 per week
Sun Oct 12
Sun Oct 19
Sun Oct 26 $950 per week
Sun Nov 2
Sun Nov 9
Sun Nov 16