Sea Glass

$895 per week for 5 bedrooms and 4 bathrooms in Kitty Hawk, Outer Banks
This Great Kitty Hawk Beach Cottage offers lots of deck space & has Wonderful Ocean Views. A Delightful Place to Vacation, this cozy home has everything your family will need while visiting the Outer Banks. It's Crisp, Cool Caribbean Inspired Decor will Sooth Away Your Worries. Relax on the Deck while enjoying the views of the ocean, hop in the Hot Tub, or take a walk on the Beach, it's approximately 260 ft. to beach access at Maynard Street.

Ground Level: Parking for 4 Cars, Storage, Steps to Mid Level Entry, Laundry, Enclosed Outside Shower, Private Swimming Pool, Charcoal Grill, & Picnic Table.

Mid Level: 4 Bedrooms (1 Master Suite w/Queen, TV, DVD, & Full Bath, 1 w/Queen, TV, & VCR, 1 w/Duo Bunk, TV, & DVD, Shared Full Bath & 1 w/2 Singles & TV), Full Hall Bath, Oceanfacing Covered Deck w/Porch Swing, & West-Side Covered Deck w/ Hot Tub.

Top Level: Living/Dining/Kitchen Area w/TV, DVD, & Great Ocean Views, Full Bath, Bedroom w/Queen, TV, & DVD, Oceanfacing Covered w/Deck Furniture, & West-side Covered Deck w/Deck Furniture.

Features Include: C/AC & Heat, Washer/Dryer, Dishwasher, Microwave, Phone, 6 TVs, 4 DVDs, VCR, Wireless Internet, Stereo w/CD, & 3 Ceiling Fans. One Mature Dog Allowed w/One Pet Fee. Two Mature Dogs Allowed w/Two Pet Fees. This is a Non-Smoking Unit.

Optional Bed Linens 130.00, Optional Towels 85.00
The prices shown here might not include taxes, cleaning fees, security deposit, etc.
Off Season
Sun Apr 27 $895 per week
Sun May 4
Sun May 11 $1,095 per week
Sun May 18 $1,095 per week
Sun May 25 $1,695 per week
Peak Season
Sun Jun 1
Sun Jun 8
Sun Jun 15
Sun Jun 22
Sun Jun 29
Sun Jul 6
Sun Jul 13
Sun Jul 20
Sun Jul 27
Sun Aug 3
Sun Aug 10
Sun Aug 17
Sun Aug 24
Sun Aug 31
Off Season
Sun Sep 7
Sun Sep 14
Sun Sep 21
Sun Sep 28 $995 per week
Sun Oct 5 $995 per week
Sun Oct 12 $995 per week
Sun Oct 19 $895 per week
Sun Oct 26 $895 per week
Sun Nov 2 $895 per week
Sun Nov 9 $895 per week
Sun Nov 16 $895 per week
Sun Nov 23 $995 per week
Sun Nov 30 $895 per week
Sun Dec 7 $895 per week
Sun Dec 14 $895 per week
Sun Dec 21 $895 per week
Sun Dec 28 $895 per week