The Cheeky Kea

$950 per week for 6 bedrooms and 5.5 bathrooms in Nags Head, Outer Banks
  • Air conditioning
  • Swimming pool
  • Hot tub
This terrific custom-built, Nags Head beach home boasts lovely decor & a long list of amenities that are sure to be a hit with your family. Located on a quiet street & within easy walking distance of the Beach (300 Ft. to Beach Access), this home offers views of the Ocean & Jockey's Ridge & the Luxury of having your own Private Swimming Pool & Hot Tub. Spacious enough for 2 families, this tri-level home has an Elevator serving all floors, a Game Room w/Foosball & Shuffleboard, & a Den w/TV, VCR, DVD. This very nice home boasts 6 bedrooms, 4 Full Baths, 3 Half Baths, & a location that is convenient to area attractions, fine dining, & shopping.

Ground Level: Parking for 5 Cars, Elevator to All Levels, 2 Bedrooms (1 w/Queen & TV & 1 w/Duo Bunk & TV), Shared Full Bath that has Safety Rails in Tub/Shower, Game Room, TV, Stereo w/CD, Foosball Table, Shuffleboard, Wet Bar w/Mini-Refrigerator, Half Bath, Laundry Area, Access to Private Swimming Pool, Hot Tub, Picnic Table, Enclosed Outside Shower, & Steps to Mid Level Entry.

Mid Two: 3 Bedrooms (1 Master Suite w/King, TV, & Full Bath, 1 w/Queen & TV, & 1 w/Duo Bunk & TV), Full Bath, Den w/Wet Bar, TV, VCR, DVD, Fax Machine, Half Bath, Sun Deck, & Covered Deck w/Ocean Views.

Top Level: Lovely Living/Dining/Kitchen Area, Ocean Views, TV, VCR, DVD, Stereo w/CD, Half Bath, Grand Master Suite w/King & Full Bath w/Jacuzzi, & Sun Deck w/Deck Furniture & Ocean Views.

Features Include: C/AC & Heat, Washer/Dryer, Dishwasher, Microwave, Phone, Fax Machine, 9 TVs, 3 VCRs, DVDs, 2 Stereo's w/CD, Wireless Internet, Baby Equipment (High Chair & Port-a-Crib), & Deck & Pool Furniture. No Pets. This is a Non-Smoking Unit.

Optional Bed Linens 150.00, Optional Towels 110.00
Added Wireless Internet as of 07-19-2013
The prices shown here might not include taxes, cleaning fees, security deposit, etc.
Off Season
Sat Apr 26 $950 per week
Sat May 3 $1,095 per week
Sat May 10 $1,095 per week
Sat May 17 $1,095 per week
Sat May 24
Sat May 31
Peak Season
Sat Jun 7
Sat Jun 14
Sat Jun 21
Sat Jun 28 $3,695 per week
Sat Jul 5
Sat Jul 12
Sat Jul 19
Sat Jul 26
Sat Aug 2
Sat Aug 9
Sat Aug 16
Sat Aug 23
Sat Aug 30 $1,495 per week
Off Season
Sat Sep 6 $1,095 per week
Sat Sep 13
Sat Sep 20 $1,095 per week
Sat Sep 27 $995 per week
Sat Oct 4
Sat Oct 11
Sat Oct 18
Sat Oct 25 $950 per week
Sat Nov 1 $950 per week
Sat Nov 8 $950 per week
Sat Nov 15 $950 per week
Sat Nov 22
Sat Nov 29 $950 per week
Sat Dec 6 $950 per week
Sat Dec 13 $950 per week
Sat Dec 20 $950 per week
Sat Dec 27 $950 per week