Three Mile Station

from $795 per week for 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms in Kitty Hawk, Outer Banks
A truly unique experience awaits at this Historic Oceanfront Home that has original construction dating back to 1896. This Victorian Ginger Bread Home sits right on the Beach Dune & has outstanding Ocean & Beach Views! Nicely decorated and very comfortable, this home has been lovingly maintained over the years and has a location that can't be beat. This is an older home and as such retains some of the rustic character of vintage homes from an earlier era. The views from the living area, north side bedroom and south side sun deck are spectacular!

Ground Level: Parking for 3 Cars & Steps to Entry.

Main Level: Living/Dining/Kitchen Area, Big Screen TV, VCR, Multi-CD Player w/Ceiling Speakers, Electric Piano/Organ, 144 Sq. Ft. Sun Deck w/Furniture, & Daybed, 3 Bedrooms (1 Master w/Queen, TV, VCR, & 100 Sq. Ft. Private Sun Tanning Deck, & 2 w/Doubles), Full Hall Bath, & 160 Sq. Ft. Covered Front Deck.

Features include: C/AC and Heat, Washer/Dryer, Microwave, Phone, 3 TVs (1 Big Screen TV), 2 VCRs, & 5 Ceiling Fans. No Pets. This is a Non-Smoking Unit.

A Book about the History of Three Mile Station is Available for Our Guests to Read & Enjoy.

For more information & photos about.

Optional Bed Linens 95.00, Optional Towels 55.00
The prices shown here might not include taxes, cleaning fees, security deposit, etc.
Peak Season
Sat Aug 2
Sat Aug 9
Sat Aug 16
Sat Aug 23
Sat Aug 30
Off Season
Sat Sep 6
Sat Sep 13
Sat Sep 20
Sat Sep 27
Sat Oct 4
Sat Oct 11
Sat Oct 18
Sat Oct 25 $795 per week
Sat Nov 1 $795 per week
Sat Nov 8 $795 per week
Sat Nov 15 $795 per week
Sat Nov 22 $995 per week
Sat Nov 29 $795 per week
Sat Dec 6 $795 per week
Sat Dec 13 $795 per week
Sat Dec 20 $795 per week
Sat Dec 27 $795 per week
Sat Jan 3, 2015
Sat Jan 10, 2015
Sat Jan 17, 2015
Sat Jan 24, 2015
Sat Jan 31, 2015
Sat Feb 7, 2015
Sat Feb 14, 2015
Sat Feb 21, 2015
Sat Feb 28, 2015