Timeless (7850)

from $1,895 per week for 6 bedrooms and 4 bathrooms in Section D, Outer Banks
  • Semi-Oceanfront
  • Minimum stay is 7 nights
  • Sleeps 16
  • Air conditioning
  • On the beach
  • Pet friendly
  • Swimming pool
  • Hot tub
  • Internet
Timeless 7850

Semi-Oceanfront home with tremendous ocean views and across from the Boardwalk. Your family will love this spacious home. Private Pool 10' X 20' and can be heated for a fee of $300.00 per week. For the little one baby gates, high chair. Large shaded and Sun decks. Minutes to restaurants, shopping, golf and more. After your day of fun and sun, relax in the hot tub or the indoor jacuzzi with ocean views. Enjoy semi-oceanfront with private pool. 30 yards to beach access.

Partial Rentals Disclaimer: Off Season weeks, must book 3 weeks prior to arrival. In Season weeks, must book the week of the rental. Please call for availability.

Amenities:

Standard Amenities
Semi Ocean Front
Private Pool
Hot Tub
Pets Allowed
Sheets Provided
Bath Towels Provided
Sunday Turnover
Partial Weeks
High Speed Internet Access
Non Smoking
Jacuzzi Tub
VCR
Basketball Goal
Community Tennis Access
Corn Hole Game
Deck Furniture
Decks
Grill - Charcoal
Heated Pool Option
Outdoor Shower
Picnic Table
5% Military Disc - Year Round
5% Sr Citizen Disc - Year Round
Military Discount
Senior Citizen Discount
Pool Size: 10X20
Pool Heat Fee: $300
Pool Available: 04/06-12/27
30 Yards to Beach
Across from Boardwalk to Beach
Jacuzzi has Tremendous Ocean Views
Child Friendly
2 Booster Seats
Baby Gates on Deck and in Home
The prices shown here might not include taxes, cleaning fees, security deposit, etc.
Peak Season
Sun Jul 27
Sun Aug 3
Sun Aug 10
Sun Aug 17
Sun Aug 24
Sun Aug 31
Off Season
Sun Sep 7
Sun Sep 14 $2,995 per week
Sun Sep 21 $2,095 per week
Sun Sep 28 $2,095 per week
Sun Oct 5 $2,095 per week
Sun Oct 12 $2,095 per week
Sun Oct 19 $2,095 per week
Sun Oct 26 $2,095 per week
Sun Nov 2 $2,095 per week
Sun Nov 9 $2,095 per week
Sun Nov 16 $2,095 per week
Sun Nov 23 $1,895 per week
Sun Nov 30 $1,895 per week
Sun Dec 7 $1,895 per week
Sun Dec 14 $1,895 per week
Sun Dec 21 $1,895 per week
Sun Dec 28 $1,895 per week
Sun Jan 4, 2015 $1,895 per week
Sun Jan 11, 2015
Sun Jan 18, 2015
Sun Jan 25, 2015
Sun Feb 1, 2015
Sun Feb 8, 2015
Sun Feb 15, 2015
Sun Feb 22, 2015