Ocean Thirteen - Scrimshaw II (16N)

from $925 per week for 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms in Scrimshaw Condos, Outer Banks
Ocean Thirteen - Scrimshaw II 16N

Ocean Thirteen - Scrimshaw II is a newly renovated top floor oceanfront condo offering some of the most amazing ocean views in the Outer Banks. The oceanfront deck not only provides privacy but plenty of sun to relax and enjoy the ocean breeze. You will find welcoming well-appointed rooms with tasteful coastal decor. The newly renovated kitchen with custom cabinetry and granite countertops is not only functional in design but gorgeous. The adjacent dining room is also coastal inspired with views of the ocean as you enjoy your meals. With all the conveniences of home, the guest rooms have been updated with wall mounted flat screen TV/DVD combos. You and your family will enjoy Wi-Fi throughout the unit, cable TV, games and books. Located at ~ MP7, you are within walking distance to restaurants, shopping and a movie theater. Visit us at to view more gallery images.

Please Note: Two vehicles per unit limit.

Amenities:

Standard Amenities
Mile Post 7
Oceanfront
Sunday Turnover
High Speed Internet Access
Non Smoking
WiFi Internet Access
Guest Linen Option
Jacuzzi Tub
Books / Games
IPod Docking Station
Surround Sound
VCR
Beach Chairs
Community Boardwalk to Beach
Deck Furniture
Decks
Grill - Charcoal
Outdoor Shower
5 Yards to Beach
Charcoal Grill
Top Floor Unit
The prices shown here might not include taxes, cleaning fees, security deposit, etc.
Peak Season
Sun Jul 27
Sun Aug 3
Sun Aug 10
Sun Aug 17
Sun Aug 24
Sun Aug 31
Off Season
Sun Sep 7
Sun Sep 14
Sun Sep 21 $925 per week
Sun Sep 28 $925 per week
Sun Oct 5 $925 per week
Sun Oct 12 $925 per week
Sun Oct 19 $925 per week
Sun Oct 26
Sun Nov 2
Sun Nov 9
Sun Nov 16
Sun Nov 23
Sun Nov 30
Sun Dec 7
Sun Dec 14
Sun Dec 21
Sun Dec 28
Sun Jan 4, 2015
Sun Jan 11, 2015
Sun Jan 18, 2015
Sun Jan 25, 2015
Sun Feb 1, 2015
Sun Feb 8, 2015
Sun Feb 15, 2015
Sun Feb 22, 2015
  • WOW! AMAZING VIEW AND GORGEOUS CONDO.
    by Elizabeth A. on 05/08/12
    I stopped by the Toddy Time rental to check out the place. The new owners were busy remodeling and updating the unit. I LOVE what they have done in the little time they have owned the place. Super nice people and thank you for showing it to me. I will not go anywhere else in OBX as this is the perfect place for me and my family. I know I am in good hands and a beautiful vacation rental while staying in the outer banks.
  • Write a Review
People reached this page by searching for: