16 Genoa Court

Accommodates 10 guests
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms 4.5
Amenities
  • Air conditioning
  • Swimming pool
  • Internet
from $340* per night
* excludes taxes & fees
Book this rental on Dwellable and you’ll be protected by the $10,000 Dwellable Guarantee
From the moment of arrival at 16 Genoa Court, you will feel you have found a very special vacation home indeed. A bricked courtyard surrounded by a wrought-iron gate is your first impression of this gracious Lowcountry residence.

The master suite and a second bedroom comprise the first floor, both opening to incredible views of the 18th fairway of the famed Harbour Town Golf Links and the sparkling waters of Calibogue Sound. The master bedroom has a king sized bed set in relaxing watery hues of blue and white, with an enclosed, private deck that opens to your own swimming pool. The second bedroom on this level features two twin sized beds and a private bath with shower. This room also has pool access through its sliding glass doors. From the poolside vantage point, the oft-photographed red-and-white banded lighthouse can be seen.

The second level, featuring heart of pine flooring, is the entertainment and living hub of the home, with a massive living (with tv and sofas) and dining room which seats six, and windows on two sides of the room to capture the panoramic water and golf vista. Plus there's a large outdoor, wraparound deck with stairs that lead to the pool below. The kitchen which features stainless steel appliances, wood floors, granite countertops and a breakfast table for four - opens to a cozy den with TV. There is a half bath on this level.

Finally, on the third floor are two more bedrooms: one, in pale green and beige, has a set of double beds, ceiling fan and a private bathroom with shower, and balcony. The other third floor bedroom is cheerfully decorated, also with a set of double beds, plus a TV and private bath with tub and shower. All four bedrooms in the home enjoy the same remarkable views.

This stunning and well-designed attached home is the perfect choice for the definitive Harbour Town vacation experience.

Fireplaces are decorative & not for guest use. Homes with a pool may be heated and an additional charge will apply, please inquire at time of booking.

The prices shown here might not include taxes, cleaning fees, security deposit, etc.

Peak Season
Sat Jul 11
Sat Jul 18
Sat Jul 25
Sat Aug 1
Sat Aug 8
Sat Aug 15 $3,430 per week
Sat Aug 22 $3,080 per week
Sat Aug 29 $3,185 per week
Off Season
Sat Sep 5 $3,185 per week
Sat Sep 12 $3,150 per week
Sat Sep 19 $3,150 per week
Sat Sep 26 $3,150 per week
Sat Oct 3 $3,115 per week
Sat Oct 10 $3,115 per week
Sat Oct 17 $2,065 per week
Sat Oct 24 $2,065 per week
Sat Oct 31 $2,065 per week
Sat Nov 7 $2,065 per week
Sat Nov 14 $2,065 per week
Sat Nov 21 $2,065 per week
Sat Nov 28 $2,065 per week
Sat Dec 5 $2,065 per week
Sat Dec 12 $2,065 per week
Sat Dec 19 $2,065 per week
Sat Dec 26 $2,065 per week
Sat Jan 2, 2016 $2,065 per week
Sat Jan 9, 2016 $2,065 per week
Sat Jan 16, 2016 $2,065 per week
Sat Jan 23, 2016 $2,065 per week
Sat Jan 30, 2016 $2,065 per week
Sat Feb 6, 2016 $2,065 per week
Sat Feb 13, 2016 $2,065 per week
Sat Feb 20, 2016 $2,065 per week
Check In Day Saturday
Check In Time 4:00 PM
Check Out Time 10:00 AM
Minimum Renter Age 25
Cancellation Policy $50 fee if cancelled at least 60 days prior to arrival. See the rental agreement for full details.

Your inbox is a little boring.

It could use a vacation. Sign up for our newsletter.

Got it! Thanks!