215 Barrington Court

Bedrooms 2 bedrooms
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Sleeps 6 guests
Minimum Stay 7 days
Rental Type Villa
Features
from $220* per night
* excludes taxes & fees
Book this rental on Dwellable and you’ll be protected by the $10,000 Dwellable Guarantee
Located on the second floor of the Barrington Court building, 215 Barrington has lovely views of the grounds with the ocean beyond. A large balcony is accessed from the living room and master bedroom. The living room has a 51" flat screen TV and DVD player.

The master bedroom has a king size bed, 22" flat screen TV, and a private bathroom with a tub/shower combination. The second bedroom features 2 twins, 19" flat screen TV and access to the hall bath with tub/shower combination.

Splashing fountains greet you upon your arrival to this lovely complex composed of three distinct sections- two 5-story oceanfront buildings, Barrington Arms and Barrington Court, and four 2-story buildings, Barrington Park, that circle a lagoon. Manicured grounds, native live oaks, palmettos and a lagoon with an observation deck and benches surround the pool area. The large oceanfront pool (heated seasonally) has extensive sunbathing decks and a covered gazebo with two grills, counters and seating for picnics. There are adjacent bathrooms and an enclosed poolside hot tub. Paved walkways lead to two private boardwalks over the sand dunes to the beach. Convenient showers are available to wash off after a sandy day at the beach.

Visit our Barrington Villa Complex Page to learn more.

The prices shown here might not include taxes, cleaning fees, security deposit, etc.

Peak Season
Sat Aug 8
Sat Aug 15
Sat Aug 22 $1,679 per week
Sat Aug 29
Off Season
Sat Sep 5
Sat Sep 12
Sat Sep 19
Sat Sep 26
Sat Oct 3
Sat Oct 10
Sat Oct 17 $1,198 per week
Sat Oct 24
Sat Oct 31 $1,099 per week
Sat Nov 7 $1,099 per week
Sat Nov 14 $1,099 per week
Sat Nov 21 $1,099 per week
Sat Nov 28 $1,099 per week
Sat Dec 5 $1,099 per week
Sat Dec 12 $1,099 per week
Sat Dec 19 $1,099 per week
Sat Dec 26 $1,099 per week
Sat Jan 2, 2016
Sat Jan 9, 2016
Sat Jan 16, 2016
Sat Jan 23, 2016
Sat Jan 30, 2016
Sat Feb 6, 2016
Sat Feb 13, 2016
Sat Feb 20, 2016
Sat Feb 27, 2016
Sat Mar 5, 2016
Check In Day Saturday
Check In Time 4:00 PM
Check Out Time 10:00 AM
Cancellation Policy 40% fee if cancelled at least 31 days prior to arrival. See the rental agreement for full details.

Your inbox is a little boring.

It could use a vacation. Sign up for our newsletter.

Got it! Thanks!