215 Barrington Court

Accommodates 6 guests
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms 2
Minimum Stay 7 days
Home Type Villa
Amenities
from $205* per night
* excludes taxes & fees
April
2015
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
May
2015
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
June
2015
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
July
2015
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
August
2015
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
September
2015
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
October
2015
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November
2015
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
December
2015
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
January
2016
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
February
2016
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
1
2
3
4
5
March
2016
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
28
29
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
note: gray nights are unavailable
Clear Dates
Book this rental on Dwellable and you’ll be protected by the $10,000 Dwellable Guarantee
Located on the second floor of the Barrington Court building, 215 Barrington has lovely views of the grounds with the ocean beyond. A large balcony is accessed from the living room and master bedroom. The living room has a 51" flat screen TV and DVD player.

The master bedroom has a king size bed, 22" flat screen TV, and a private bathroom with a tub/shower combination. The second bedroom features 2 twins, 19" flat screen TV and access to the hall bath with tub/shower combination.

Splashing fountains greet you upon your arrival to this lovely complex composed of three distinct sections- two 5-story oceanfront buildings, Barrington Arms and Barrington Court, and four 2-story buildings, Barrington Park, that circle a lagoon. Manicured grounds, native live oaks, palmettos and a lagoon with an observation deck and benches surround the pool area. The large oceanfront pool (heated seasonally) has extensive sunbathing decks and a covered gazebo with two grills, counters and seating for picnics. There are adjacent bathrooms and an enclosed poolside hot tub. Paved walkways lead to two private boardwalks over the sand dunes to the beach. Convenient showers are available to wash off after a sandy day at the beach.

Visit our Barrington Villa Complex Page to learn more.

The prices shown here might not include taxes, cleaning fees, security deposit, etc.

Off Season
Sat Apr 25 $1,549 per week
Sat May 2 $1,549 per week
Sat May 9 $1,689 per week
Sat May 16
Sat May 23
Sat May 30 $1,799 per week
Peak Season
Sat Jun 6
Sat Jun 13
Sat Jun 20
Sat Jun 27
Sat Jul 4 $2,199 per week
Sat Jul 11
Sat Jul 18
Sat Jul 25
Sat Aug 1 $2,199 per week
Sat Aug 8
Sat Aug 15 $1,699 per week
Sat Aug 22 $1,699 per week
Sat Aug 29 $1,499 per week
Off Season
Sat Sep 5 $1,499 per week
Sat Sep 12 $1,278 per week
Sat Sep 19
Sat Sep 26
Sat Oct 3
Sat Oct 10
Sat Oct 17 $1,198 per week
Sat Oct 24 $1,099 per week
Sat Oct 31 $1,099 per week
Sat Nov 7 $1,099 per week
Sat Nov 14 $1,099 per week
Sat Nov 21 $1,099 per week
Sat Nov 28 $1,099 per week
Sat Dec 5 $1,099 per week
Sat Dec 12 $1,099 per week
Sat Dec 19 $1,099 per week
Sat Dec 26 $1,099 per week
Check In Day Saturday
Check In Time 4:00 PM
Check Out Time 10:00 AM
Cancellation Policy 40% fee if cancelled at least 31 days prior to arrival. See the rental agreement for full details.
Your inbox is a little boring.

It could use a vacation. Sign up for our newsletter.

Got it! Thanks!