Hampton 5309

27
Bedrooms 3 bedrooms
Bathrooms 3 bathrooms
Sleeps 6 guests
Minimum Stay 7 days
Rental Type Villa
Features
from $320* per night
* excludes taxes & fees
Book this rental on Dwellable and you’ll be protected by the $10,000 Dwellable Guarantee
This well furnished third floor Hampton villa is directly oceanfront and offers a panoramic view of the Atlantic Ocean from the living area and bedrooms. A large oceanfront balcony makes this villa "truly" direct oceanfront. The spacious living and dining areas, with direct oceanviews, feature a flat screen TV with DVD, stereo, and wet bar. The kitchen has been updates with stainless appliances. There is an oceanfront Carolina room for additional living space as well.

The main master bedroom has direct oceanviews and features a king bed, 39 inch flat screen TV, private balcony, and private bath with oversize garden Jacuzzi tub and separate step-in shower. The second master bedroom has oceanviews and is furnished with a king bed, TV, and has a private bath with Jacuzzi tub/shower combination. The third bedroom has direct oceanviews and offers two twin beds and a bath with step-in shower that can be accessed from the bedroom or hall.

Hampton Place is an oceanfront villa complex in the Palmetto Dunes Resort. Beautifully landscaped grounds with walkways leading to old-fashioned swings and a private beach access surround the large oceanfront pool complex. This features two large pools, a children's pool, hot tub, extensive sun deck, covered gazebo and picnic tables with adjacent outdoor grills. Bathrooms and showers to rinse off from the beach, as well as a workout facility are also available. The complex is conveniently located next to the Omni Oceanfront Hotel which has specialty shops and restaurants.

Visit our Hampton Villa Complex Page to learn more

The prices shown here might not include taxes, cleaning fees, security deposit, etc.

Peak Season
Sat Aug 8
Sat Aug 15
Sat Aug 22 $2,999 per week
Sat Aug 29 $2,399 per week
Off Season
Sat Sep 5 $2,399 per week
Sat Sep 12 $1,999 per week
Sat Sep 19
Sat Sep 26
Sat Oct 3
Sat Oct 10
Sat Oct 17 $1,799 per week
Sat Oct 24 $1,599 per week
Sat Oct 31 $1,599 per week
Sat Nov 7 $1,599 per week
Sat Nov 14 $1,599 per week
Sat Nov 21 $1,599 per week
Sat Nov 28 $1,599 per week
Sat Dec 5 $1,599 per week
Sat Dec 12 $1,599 per week
Sat Dec 19 $1,599 per week
Sat Dec 26 $1,599 per week
Sat Jan 2, 2016
Sat Jan 9, 2016
Sat Jan 16, 2016
Sat Jan 23, 2016
Sat Jan 30, 2016
Sat Feb 6, 2016
Sat Feb 13, 2016
Sat Feb 20, 2016
Sat Feb 27, 2016
Sat Mar 5, 2016
Check In Day Saturday
Check In Time 4:00 PM
Check Out Time 10:00 AM
Cancellation Policy 40% fee if cancelled at least 31 days prior to arrival. See the rental agreement for full details.

Your inbox is a little boring.

It could use a vacation. Sign up for our newsletter.

Got it! Thanks!