Ranked
3rd on our leaderboard
Phone
(800) 845-7017
Website
hhivacations.com
Manager
(800) BEACH-ME
  • This villa sleeps 8 people
  • Minimum stay is 7 nights
  • Checkin day is Saturday
  • Swimming pool
  • Internet
This two story Ocean Cove townhouse is just a short walk to the beach and its open floor plan provides ample room for family vacationing. The living room features a 32" flat screen TV with DVD. A patio off the living room leads to the complex pool, just a few steps away, and an outside shower to wash off the beach sand. The main floor also features a bedroom with a queen and twin, 28" flat screen TV, a sliding glass door with patio access and a private bathroom.

Upstairs, are the master bedroom and the 3rd bedroom. The master bedrom features a king bed, TV, bathroom and a private sitting room. The 3rd bedroom has a queen and a twin and a 26" flat screen TV with a private bathroom with tub/shower combination.

Located on the Palmetto Dunes waterway and just across the street from the beach, Ocean Cove's townhouse style units with a ground floor entrance are within walking distance to the Palmetto Dunes Tennis Center, the boat landing, and the Marriott Beach and Golf Resort which has specialty shops and restaurants. The Ocean Cove villas have one of the most central and convenient locations in Palmetto Dunes Resort.

This property includes one hour of Free tennis for 2014.

The prices shown here might not include taxes, cleaning fees, security deposit, etc.

Off Season
Sat Mar 7
Sat Mar 14
Sat Mar 21
Sat Mar 28 $1,199 per week
Sat Apr 4
Sat Apr 11
Sat Apr 18 $1,099 per week
Sat Apr 25 $1,149 per week
Sat May 2 $1,149 per week
Sat May 9 $1,199 per week
Sat May 16
Sat May 23 $1,199 per week
Sat May 30 $1,399 per week
Peak Season
Sat Jun 6
Sat Jun 13
Sat Jun 20 $1,599 per week
Sat Jun 27 $1,599 per week
Sat Jul 4 $1,599 per week
Sat Jul 11
Sat Jul 18 $1,599 per week
Sat Jul 25
Sat Aug 1
Sat Aug 8 $1,399 per week
Sat Aug 15 $1,349 per week
Sat Aug 22 $1,349 per week
Sat Aug 29 $1,299 per week
Off Season
Sat Sep 5 $1,299 per week
Sat Sep 12 $1,249 per week
Sat Sep 19 $1,249 per week
Sat Sep 26 $1,249 per week
Sat Oct 3 $1,199 per week
Sat Oct 10 $1,199 per week
Sat Oct 17 $1,199 per week
Sat Oct 24 $1,099 per week
Sat Oct 31 $1,099 per week
Sat Nov 7 $1,099 per week
Sat Nov 14 $1,099 per week
Sat Nov 21 $1,099 per week
Sat Nov 28 $1,099 per week
Sat Dec 5 $1,099 per week
Sat Dec 12 $1,099 per week
Sat Dec 19 $1,099 per week
Sat Dec 26 $1,099 per week
Your inbox is a little boring.

It could use a vacation. Sign up for our newsletter.

Got it! Thanks!