Ocean Cove 834

2
Accommodates 8 guests
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 3
Minimum Stay 7 days
Home Type Villa
Amenities
  • Swimming pool
  • Internet
from $180* per night
* excludes taxes & fees
May
2015
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
June
2015
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
July
2015
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
August
2015
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
September
2015
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
October
2015
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November
2015
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
December
2015
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
January
2016
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
February
2016
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
1
2
3
4
5
March
2016
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
28
29
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
April
2016
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
note: gray nights are unavailable
Clear Dates
Book this rental on Dwellable and you’ll be protected by the $10,000 Dwellable Guarantee
This two story Ocean Cove townhouse is just a short walk to the beach and its open floor plan provides ample room for family vacationing. The living room features a 32" flat screen TV with DVD. A patio off the living room leads to the complex pool, just a few steps away, and an outside shower to wash off the beach sand. The main floor also features a bedroom with a queen and twin, 28" flat screen TV, a sliding glass door with patio access and a private bathroom.

Upstairs, are the master bedroom and the 3rd bedroom. The master bedrom features a king bed, TV, bathroom and a private sitting room. The 3rd bedroom has a queen and a twin and a 26" flat screen TV with a private bathroom with tub/shower combination.

Located on the Palmetto Dunes waterway and just across the street from the beach, Ocean Cove's townhouse style units with a ground floor entrance are within walking distance to the Palmetto Dunes Tennis Center, the boat landing, and the Marriott Beach and Golf Resort which has specialty shops and restaurants. The Ocean Cove villas have one of the most central and convenient locations in Palmetto Dunes Resort.

This property includes one hour of Free tennis for 2015.

The prices shown here might not include taxes, cleaning fees, security deposit, etc.

Off Season
Sat May 9 $1,369 per week
Sat May 16
Sat May 23
Sat May 30 $1,500 per week
Peak Season
Sat Jun 6
Sat Jun 13
Sat Jun 20
Sat Jun 27 $1,699 per week
Sat Jul 4
Sat Jul 11
Sat Jul 18
Sat Jul 25
Sat Aug 1
Sat Aug 8 $1,579 per week
Sat Aug 15 $1,458 per week
Sat Aug 22 $1,458 per week
Sat Aug 29 $1,329 per week
Off Season
Sat Sep 5 $1,329 per week
Sat Sep 12 $1,249 per week
Sat Sep 19 $1,249 per week
Sat Sep 26 $1,249 per week
Sat Oct 3 $1,189 per week
Sat Oct 10 $1,189 per week
Sat Oct 17 $1,189 per week
Sat Oct 24 $1,099 per week
Sat Oct 31 $1,099 per week
Sat Nov 7 $1,099 per week
Sat Nov 14 $1,099 per week
Sat Nov 21 $1,099 per week
Sat Nov 28 $1,099 per week
Sat Dec 5 $1,099 per week
Sat Dec 12 $1,099 per week
Sat Dec 19 $1,099 per week
Sat Dec 26 $1,099 per week
Check In Day Saturday
Check In Time 4:00 PM
Check Out Time 10:00 AM
Cancellation Policy 40% fee if cancelled at least 31 days prior to arrival. See the rental agreement for full details.
Your inbox is a little boring.

It could use a vacation. Sign up for our newsletter.

Got it! Thanks!