Island Club 2101

Accommodates 8 guests
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 3
Minimum Stay 7 days
Home Type Villa
Amenities
from $300* per night
* excludes taxes & fees
Book this rental on Dwellable and you’ll be protected by the $10,000 Dwellable Guarantee
This well furnished first floor Island Club villa is directly oceanfront and offers a view of the Atlantic Ocean from the living area and master bedroom. From the oceanfront patio, you can walk right out to the grounds and access the beach. The spacious living and dining areas have direct oceanviews. There is a 32" flat screen TV in the living room. This villa also has 2 master bedrooms.

The main master bedroom has direct oceanviews and features a king bed, 22" flat screen TV and private bath with a tub/shower combination. The second master bedroom is furnished with a king bed, 26" flat screen TV and has a private bath with a tub/shower combination. The third bedroom offers two twin beds, a 20" flat screen TV and access to a hall bathroom with a tub/shower combination.

Island Club is an oceanfront villa complex located in the Folly Field area next door to the Westin Resort Hotel. Beautifully landscaped grounds with walkways that lead to the beach and sundeck. The complex features 9 tennis courts with 7 clay and 2 Har-Tru, a fitness center, basketball courts and fishing lagoons. There are charcoal and gas grills on site, a picnic area by the beach with lawn games such as corn hole and lawn golf as well as a children's playground. The pools are centrally located in the complex. There is a zero-entry children's pool with a mushroom fountain, hot tub, a tanning shelf and a large lap pool. The pools can be seasonally heated. You can also rent bikes on site as well.

Visit our Island Club Villa Complex Page to learn more

The prices shown here might not include taxes, cleaning fees, security deposit, etc.

Peak Season
Sat Jul 11
Sat Jul 18
Sat Jul 25
Sat Aug 1 $2,499 per week
Sat Aug 8 $2,199 per week
Sat Aug 15 $1,899 per week
Sat Aug 22 $1,899 per week
Sat Aug 29 $1,799 per week
Off Season
Sat Sep 5 $1,799 per week
Sat Sep 12 $1,699 per week
Sat Sep 19 $1,699 per week
Sat Sep 26 $1,699 per week
Sat Oct 3 $1,599 per week
Sat Oct 10 $1,599 per week
Sat Oct 17 $1,599 per week
Sat Oct 24 $1,499 per week
Sat Oct 31 $1,499 per week
Sat Nov 7 $1,499 per week
Sat Nov 14 $1,499 per week
Sat Nov 21 $1,499 per week
Sat Nov 28 $1,499 per week
Sat Dec 5 $1,499 per week
Sat Dec 12 $1,499 per week
Sat Dec 19 $1,499 per week
Sat Dec 26 $1,499 per week
Sat Jan 2, 2016
Sat Jan 9, 2016
Sat Jan 16, 2016
Sat Jan 23, 2016
Sat Jan 30, 2016
Sat Feb 6, 2016
Check In Day Saturday
Check In Time 4:00 PM
Check Out Time 10:00 AM
Cancellation Policy 40% fee if cancelled at least 31 days prior to arrival. See the rental agreement for full details.

Your inbox is a little boring.

It could use a vacation. Sign up for our newsletter.

Got it! Thanks!