Royal Dream

Bedrooms 8 bedrooms
Bathrooms 9 bathrooms
Sleeps 20 guests
Minimum Stay 7 days
Rental Type House
Features
  • Swimming pool
  • Internet
from $1,400* per night
* excludes taxes & fees
Book this rental on Dwellable and you’ll be protected by the $10,000 Dwellable Guarantee
This custom designed and professionally decorated home is located just 1 house from the beach and is one of the most sought after vacation homes in Sea Pines Plantation. There is over 6800 sq. ft. of living space that includes 3 separate living spaces. The house is divided into two sides that are beautifully connected by an interior glassed breezeway overlooking a courtyard.

As you enter the home, the main living area is located on the second floor overlooking the pool area. This living area is comprised of the large professional kitchen, breakfast bar, living room, dining room and a den area. The kitchen is equipped with professional grade Viking appliances, double ovens, a large cook top, a breakfast bar that features a prep sink, beverage cooler and an ice maker! The den area off of the kitchen has comfortable seating and a 47" flat screen TV with DVD.

Also on this floor are 3 of the bedrooms including the 2 master suites. The first master suite is furnished with a king size bed, 47" flat screen TV and a private bath with a jacuzzi tub and a separate glass walk in shower. The second master suite is also furnished with a king size bed, 37" flat screen TV, DVD player, and a private bath with a jacuzzi tub and a separate glass walk in shower. Both of these over sized suites feature soaring vaulted ceilings. The final bedroom on this floor is located off of the living room and is furnished with a king bed, a 26" flat screen TV, a private bath with a walk in shower and access to a balcony overlooking the pool area.

Down a sweeping open staircase you will find an additional den area furnished with a 47" flat screen TV and an XBox game system and a full bath off of the living area. There are french doors leading to the pool/patio area from this den area. There are 3 bedrooms accessible from this side of the first floor. There are 2 bedrooms that are furnished with 2 twin beds each. Both of these rooms have en-suite bathrooms with large step in showers and 18" flat screen TVs with DVD players. There is also a bedroom furnished with a king size bed. This room features a private bath with step in shower, a 18" flat screen TV with DVD and also a french door that leads to the pool deck.

There is a separate staircase that takes you to the other wing of the home. Here you will find the final 2 bedrooms and access to the 2 car garage. Each of these bedrooms is furnished with 2 queens beds each. They also feature en-suite bathrooms with step in showers and each has a 26" flat screen TV.

You can extend your living space to the backyard area that features a private pool/Jacuzzi plus a covered poolside bar area equipped with a refrigerator, sink, TV, and fireplace. Elevated Private Pool with jacuzzi, electric heat available at additional charge. View Electric Heating Costs

The prices shown here might not include taxes, cleaning fees, security deposit, etc.

Peak Season
Sat Aug 1
Sat Aug 8
Sat Aug 15
Sat Aug 22 $9,898 per week
Sat Aug 29 $9,298 per week
Off Season
Sat Sep 5 $9,298 per week
Sat Sep 12 $8,898 per week
Sat Sep 19
Sat Sep 26
Sat Oct 3
Sat Oct 10 $8,398 per week
Sat Oct 17
Sat Oct 24
Sat Oct 31 $7,898 per week
Sat Nov 7 $7,898 per week
Sat Nov 14 $7,898 per week
Sat Nov 21 $7,198 per week
Sat Nov 28 $6,999 per week
Sat Dec 5 $6,999 per week
Sat Dec 12 $6,999 per week
Sat Dec 19 $7,298 per week
Sat Dec 26
Sat Jan 2, 2016
Sat Jan 9, 2016
Sat Jan 16, 2016
Sat Jan 23, 2016
Sat Jan 30, 2016
Sat Feb 6, 2016
Sat Feb 13, 2016
Sat Feb 20, 2016
Sat Feb 27, 2016
Check In Day Saturday
Check In Time 4:00 PM
Check Out Time 10:00 AM
Cancellation Policy 40% fee if cancelled at least 31 days prior to arrival. See the rental agreement for full details.

Your inbox is a little boring.

It could use a vacation. Sign up for our newsletter.

Got it! Thanks!