Phone
(800) 232-2463
Website
hhivacations.com
Manager
(800) BEACH-ME
  • Minimum stay is 7 nights
  • Checkin day is Saturday
  • Sleeps 12 people
  • Pet friendly
  • Swimming pool
  • Internet
This fourth row beach home is for the economy minded vacationer. This nicely decorated vacation beach home offers an excellent value for your vacation dollar. Located only minutes from the beach, this home is like two homes in one!

Please Note: The home can be best described as an old-fashioned and comfortable beach cottage. You will love this home because its location and modest rental rates make it a wonderful vacation value.

Walking up a set of exterior stairs is a sundeck and main entrance. The home has a large open floor plan. The living room is comfortably furnished and features a mounted 47" flat screen TV. The kitchen is just to the left and features an island breakfast bar and stainless appliances. The dining room is just off of the kitchen and is open to both the kitchen and the living area.

Pet Friendly Rental Rules and Conditions Apply.

Off of the main living area is a short hallway leading to the bedrooms. To the right is a room with 2 sets of bunk beds. To the left is the master bedroom with king bed and mounted TV. These two bedrooms share a jack and jill bathroom with tub/shower combination.

Downstairs is the second living area and other two bedrooms. There is a living area with flat screen TV and a smaller kitchen and dining area. Off of the kitchen is the first of two bedrooms. The bedroom features a queen bed and access to a hall bath with step-in shower. Down a short hall is the king bedroom with TV and private bath with tub/shower combination.

The outdoor living space includes the sun deck on the second level that overlooks the pool as well as a ground level screened in porch. The screened in porch is perfect for those summer suppers outside! The pool is right out back with the grill. Pool heat is available for a fee (based on usage - normally totals $300 - $500).

The prices shown here might not include taxes, cleaning fees, security deposit, etc.

Off Season
Sat Mar 7 $1,399 per week
Sat Mar 14
Sat Mar 21 $1,599 per week
Sat Mar 28
Sat Apr 4
Sat Apr 11
Sat Apr 18
Sat Apr 25 $1,999 per week
Sat May 2 $1,999 per week
Sat May 9 $2,099 per week
Sat May 16 $2,099 per week
Sat May 23
Sat May 30
Peak Season
Sat Jun 6
Sat Jun 13
Sat Jun 20
Sat Jun 27
Sat Jul 4
Sat Jul 11
Sat Jul 18
Sat Jul 25
Sat Aug 1
Sat Aug 8
Sat Aug 15 $1,899 per week
Sat Aug 22 $1,899 per week
Sat Aug 29 $1,699 per week
Off Season
Sat Sep 5 $1,699 per week
Sat Sep 12 $1,599 per week
Sat Sep 19 $1,599 per week
Sat Sep 26 $1,599 per week
Sat Oct 3 $1,499 per week
Sat Oct 10 $1,499 per week
Sat Oct 17 $1,499 per week
Sat Oct 24 $1,399 per week
Sat Oct 31 $1,399 per week
Sat Nov 7 $1,399 per week
Sat Nov 14 $1,399 per week
Sat Nov 21 $1,399 per week
Sat Nov 28 $1,399 per week
Sat Dec 5 $1,399 per week
Sat Dec 12 $1,399 per week
Sat Dec 19 $1,399 per week
Sat Dec 26 $1,399 per week
Your inbox is a little boring.

It could use a vacation. Sign up for our newsletter.

Got it! Thanks!