Dwellable is up for the Geekwire "App of the Year" award! Vote now!

Seahorse Way 6

Accommodates 12 guests
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms 3
Minimum Stay 7 days
Amenities
from $280* per night
* excludes taxes & fees
April
2015
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
May
2015
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
June
2015
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
July
2015
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
August
2015
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
September
2015
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
October
2015
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November
2015
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
December
2015
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
January
2016
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
February
2016
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
1
2
3
4
5
March
2016
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
28
29
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
note: gray nights are unavailable
Clear Dates
Book this rental on Dwellable and you’ll be protected by the $10,000 Dwellable Guarantee
This fourth row beach home is for the economy minded vacationer. This nicely decorated vacation beach home offers an excellent value for your vacation dollar. Located only minutes from the beach, this home is like two homes in one!

Please Note: The home can be best described as an old-fashioned and comfortable beach cottage. You will love this home because its location and modest rental rates make it a wonderful vacation value.

Walking up a set of exterior stairs is a sundeck and main entrance. The home has a large open floor plan. The living room is comfortably furnished and features a mounted 47" flat screen TV. The kitchen is just to the left and features an island breakfast bar and stainless appliances. The dining room is just off of the kitchen and is open to both the kitchen and the living area.

Pet Friendly Rental Rules and Conditions Apply.

Off of the main living area is a short hallway leading to the bedrooms. To the right is a room with 2 sets of bunk beds. To the left is the master bedroom with king bed and mounted TV. These two bedrooms share a jack and jill bathroom with tub/shower combination.

Downstairs is the second living area and other two bedrooms. There is a living area with flat screen TV and a smaller kitchen and dining area. Off of the kitchen is the first of two bedrooms. The bedroom features a queen bed and access to a hall bath with step-in shower. Down a short hall is the king bedroom with TV and private bath with tub/shower combination.

The outdoor living space includes the sun deck on the second level that overlooks the pool as well as a ground level screened in porch. The screened in porch is perfect for those summer suppers outside! The pool is right out back with the grill. Pool heat is available for a fee (based on usage - normally totals $300 - $500).

The prices shown here might not include taxes, cleaning fees, security deposit, etc.

Off Season
Sat May 2
Sat May 9
Sat May 16
Sat May 23
Sat May 30
Peak Season
Sat Jun 6
Sat Jun 13
Sat Jun 20
Sat Jun 27
Sat Jul 4
Sat Jul 11
Sat Jul 18
Sat Jul 25
Sat Aug 1
Sat Aug 8
Sat Aug 15
Sat Aug 22 $1,899 per week
Sat Aug 29 $1,699 per week
Off Season
Sat Sep 5 $1,699 per week
Sat Sep 12 $1,599 per week
Sat Sep 19
Sat Sep 26 $1,599 per week
Sat Oct 3 $1,499 per week
Sat Oct 10 $1,499 per week
Sat Oct 17 $1,499 per week
Sat Oct 24 $1,399 per week
Sat Oct 31 $1,399 per week
Sat Nov 7 $1,399 per week
Sat Nov 14 $1,399 per week
Sat Nov 21 $1,399 per week
Sat Nov 28 $1,399 per week
Sat Dec 5 $1,399 per week
Sat Dec 12 $1,399 per week
Sat Dec 19 $1,399 per week
Sat Dec 26 $1,399 per week
Check In Day Saturday
Check In Time 4:00 PM
Check Out Time 10:00 AM
Cancellation Policy 40% fee if cancelled at least 31 days prior to arrival. See the rental agreement for full details.
Your inbox is a little boring.

It could use a vacation. Sign up for our newsletter.

Got it! Thanks!