Cap'n Jack's Shack

Oceanside
4
Bedrooms 4 bedrooms
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Sleeps 10 guests
Minimum Stay 7 days
Features
  • Air conditioning
  • Swimming pool
  • Hot tub
  • Internet
from $1,075* per week
* excludes taxes & fees
Book this rental on Dwellable and you’ll be protected by the $10,000 Dwellable Guarantee
Cap'n Jack's Shack" will put your vacation on course for pure enjoyment! Located between the highways in Kitty Hawk, "Cap'n Jack's Shack" is beautifully decorated on the inside and perfectly located less than 500' to the crashing waves on the golden brown sand! The amenities featured in this cottage are innumerable, starting with the 22'x14' private pool in the back, a large enclosed area under the cottage with a pool table and room for your outdoor gear, a picnic table for easy eating and clean-up, and a privately enclosed outdoor shower. Head one level up for more fun!

Enjoy the spacious living area with hardwood floors featured in "Cap'n Jack's Shack", while gazing at the beautiful Ocean View from inside or from one of the furnished sun or shade decks. Your family and friends will love preparing a drink at the wet bar with full-sized refrigerator in the cozy family room after enjoying a relaxing dinner on the large dining room table. To comfortably accommodate 10 people, the main level is loaded with 3 bedrooms: 2 bedrooms with pyramid bunks, a mini master with recently renovated bathroom with queen-sized bed, recently renovated full hall bath, and a half bath. The top level features an amazing master bedroom with a king-sized bed, Jacuzzi bath, and a master suite balcony with an amazing ocean view! "Cap'n Jack's Shack" includes flat screen TVs (included in all bedrooms), DVD player and VCR, and wireless internet in case you want to surf the net after surfing the waves! Want to bring along your furry friend to enjoy the vacation? (And save you from paying costly kennel fees?) "Cap'n Jack's Shack" welcomes dogs! Your four legged friend will enjoy the dog run! (No more than 2 adult dogs, please)

This cottage also includes Keyless Entry and Express Check-In so you can be assured no one will lose a house key on the beach or while enjoying the Outer Banks nightlife! So many incredible restaurants are tucked away in the adorable town of Kitty Hawk and are very close to "Cap'n Jack's Shack", such as Rundown Cafe, Ocean Boulevard Bistro & Martini Bar, and even Argyle's Restaurant & Piano Bar, all within 1 mile of the cottage! Visit the local art galleries and unique shops Kitty Hawk has to offer, just a few miles from your cottage. Or, walk to Outer Banks Yoga and Pilates Center for a morning exercise class! Just across the highway, you will find Sea Scape Golf Links, an 18-hole championship golf course with incredible views and unique architecture. Reserve "Cap'n Jack's Shack" for your summer vacation cottage and we promise, you will feel right on course!

Pets Allowed, No smoking, please. This home has Keyless Entry and offers Express Check In. Partial Week Stays Welcome!

Bedding: King, Queen, 2 Pyramids Bed Linen and Towel Package available for $128 (plus tax). Sunday to Sunday Rental

Ground Level: Storage area, Enclosed rec room with billiard table

Main Level: Living, Dining, Kitchen Areas, Full Hall Bath, 2 Bedrooms with Pyramid Bunks, Mini Master Bedroom with Queen and Full Bath, Family Room with wet bar and refigerator, half bath

Top Level: Master bedroom with King bed, Jacuzzi tub, private balcony

The prices shown here might not include taxes, cleaning fees, security deposit, etc.

Peak Season
Sun Aug 30
Off Season
Sun Sep 6
Sun Sep 13
Sun Sep 20 $1,795 per week
Sun Sep 27 $1,795 per week
Sun Oct 4 $1,795 per week
Sun Oct 11 $1,075 per week
Sun Oct 18 $1,075 per week
Sun Oct 25 $1,075 per week
Sun Nov 1 $1,075 per week
Sun Nov 8 $1,075 per week
Sun Nov 15 $1,075 per week
Sun Nov 22 $1,075 per week
Sun Nov 29 $1,075 per week
Sun Dec 6 $1,075 per week
Sun Dec 13 $1,075 per week
Sun Dec 20 $1,075 per week
Sun Dec 27 $1,075 per week
Sun Jan 3, 2016
Sun Jan 10, 2016
Sun Jan 17, 2016
Sun Jan 24, 2016
Sun Jan 31, 2016
Sun Feb 7, 2016
Sun Feb 14, 2016
Sun Feb 21, 2016
Sun Feb 28, 2016
Sun Mar 6, 2016
Sun Mar 13, 2016
Sun Mar 20, 2016
Sun Mar 27, 2016
Check In Day Sunday
Check In Time 4:00 PM
Check Out Time 10:00 AM
Cancellation Policy See the rental agreement for full details.

Your inbox is a little boring.

It could use a vacation. Sign up for our newsletter.

Got it! Thanks!