3 Suns

Oceanfront
7
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 2.5
Amenities
  • Air conditioning
  • Internet
from $995* per week
* excludes taxes & fees
You will enjoy fantastic Ocean & Beach views when you choose this lovely Kitty Hawk Oceanfront home for your families' Outer Banks vacation. Very comfortable & well equipped, this home has a great location the affords easy access to area shopping & dining. The Large Oceanfront Sun Deck is a great place to relax & watch the surf roll in or the kids frolic on the beach.

Ground Level: Parking for 4 Cars, Steps to Entry, Enclosed Outside Shower, & Charcoal Grill.

Mid Level: Beautifully Decorated Living/Dining/Kitchen Area, Great Ocean Views, 50 Inch HDTV w/All Movie Channels, DVD, Half Bath, Master Suite w/King, 32 Inch Flat Screen TV, DVD, & Full Bath, & Large Oceanfront Sun Deck w/Premium Furniture, Steps to Beach, & Fantastic Ocean Views.

Top Level: 2 Bedrooms (1 w/Duo Bunk, TV, & DVD & 1w/Double, TV, & DVD), Full Bath, & Loft w/3 Singles, TV, & DVD.

Features include: C/AC & Heat, Washer/Dryer, Dishwasher, Microwave, 2 Phones, 5 TVs, 4 DVDs, Wireless Internet, Game Cube, & Hand Rails. No Pets. This is a Non-Smoking Unit.

Optional Bed Linens 95.00, Optional Towels 55.00

The prices shown here might not include taxes, cleaning fees, security deposit, etc.

Off Season
Sat May 30
Peak Season
Sat Jun 6 $2,850 per week
Sat Jun 13
Sat Jun 20
Sat Jun 27 $3,595 per week
Sat Jul 4 $3,595 per week
Sat Jul 11 $3,595 per week
Sat Jul 18 $3,595 per week
Sat Jul 25 $3,595 per week
Sat Aug 1 $3,595 per week
Sat Aug 8 $3,395 per week
Sat Aug 15 $2,995 per week
Sat Aug 22 $2,495 per week
Sat Aug 29 $1,795 per week
Off Season
Sat Sep 5 $1,595 per week
Sat Sep 12 $1,595 per week
Sat Sep 19 $1,595 per week
Sat Sep 26 $1,295 per week
Sat Oct 3 $1,295 per week
Sat Oct 10 $1,295 per week
Sat Oct 17 $995 per week
Sat Oct 24 $995 per week
Sat Oct 31 $995 per week
Sat Nov 7 $995 per week
Sat Nov 14 $995 per week
Sat Nov 21 $1,295 per week
Sat Nov 28 $995 per week
Sat Dec 5 $995 per week
Sat Dec 12 $995 per week
Sat Dec 19 $995 per week
Sat Dec 26 $995 per week

Your inbox is a little boring.

It could use a vacation. Sign up for our newsletter.

Got it! Thanks!