4247 Lindbergh Ave.

1
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms 3.5
Amenities
  • Air conditioning
  • Swimming pool
  • Hot tub
from $895* per week
* excludes taxes & fees
This Kitty Hawk vacation home has many upgraded features including lovely Hardwood Floors throughout the living area, Tiled baths & kitchen, & Granite Countertops. Your family is sure to enjoy the Ocean Views & the convenience of being within easy walking distance of the Beach (1.5 blocks to Beach). The huge fenced back yard is beautifully landscaped, has aPrivate Swimming Pool, Hot Tub, picnic table, & Pool furniture.

Ground Level: Parking for 4 Cars, Covered Entry, Den w/Futon, Flat Screen TV, Jukebox w/CD's, Laundry Area, Full Bath, Bedroom w/Queen, Covered Deck, Large Fenced-In Landscaped Yard w/Private Swimming Pool, Hot Tub, Picnic Table, & Furniture. A Great Place for Entertaining & Provides Plenty of Room for the Kids to Run & Play.

Mid Level: 3 Bedrooms (Master Suite w/Queen, Large Flat Screen TV, & Full Bath; 2 w/Doubles & Flat Screen TVs), Shared Full Bath, & 2 Covered Decks (One Overlooking Pool).

Top Level: Living/Dining/Kitchen Area, Large Flat Screen TV, Gas Fireplace, Good Ocean Views, Covered Deck, & Sun Deck Overlooking Pool.

Features include: C/AC & Heat, Washer/Dryer, Dishwasher, Microwave, Phone, 5 TVs, & Deck & Pool Furniture. One Mature Dog Allowed w/Fee. This is a Non-Smoking Unit.

Optional Bed Linens 115.00, Optional Towels 70.00

The prices shown here might not include taxes, cleaning fees, security deposit, etc.

Off Season
Sat May 30
Peak Season
Sat Jun 6
Sat Jun 13
Sat Jun 20
Sat Jun 27 $3,195 per week
Sat Jul 4 $3,195 per week
Sat Jul 11 $3,195 per week
Sat Jul 18 $3,195 per week
Sat Jul 25 $3,195 per week
Sat Aug 1 $3,195 per week
Sat Aug 8 $2,995 per week
Sat Aug 15 $2,795 per week
Sat Aug 22 $1,995 per week
Sat Aug 29 $1,495 per week
Off Season
Sat Sep 5 $995 per week
Sat Sep 12 $995 per week
Sat Sep 19 $995 per week
Sat Sep 26 $950 per week
Sat Oct 3 $950 per week
Sat Oct 10 $950 per week
Sat Oct 17 $895 per week
Sat Oct 24 $895 per week
Sat Oct 31 $895 per week
Sat Nov 7 $895 per week
Sat Nov 14 $895 per week
Sat Nov 21 $995 per week
Sat Nov 28 $895 per week
Sat Dec 5 $895 per week
Sat Dec 12 $895 per week
Sat Dec 19 $895 per week
Sat Dec 26 $895 per week

Your inbox is a little boring.

It could use a vacation. Sign up for our newsletter.

Got it! Thanks!