Dolphin Destination (6650)

Oceanfront
Accommodates 11 guests
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms 4
Minimum Stay 7 days
Amenities
from $1,485* per week
* excludes taxes & fees
Panoramic views only steps away from the ocean just 5 yards (new beach chairs provided) will welcome you to Dolphin Destination. Your family will return year after year to enjoy the charm and convenience of this spacious oceanfront home. Great kitchen counter with bar so everyone can sit around just talk while the chef prepares that gourmet meal for the family. Master bedroom with private deck enjoys sunrises over the ocean.

Partial Rentals Disclaimer: Off Season weeks, must book 3 weeks prior to arrival. In Season weeks, must book the week of the rental. Please call for availability.

Ground Level: Living Room w/TV/VCR/DVD, Hall Full Bath, Screened Porch w/Table and 4 Chairs.

Mid Level: Queen Bedroom, Twin Bedroom, Bedroom w/Twin & Trundle, Hall Full Bath, Living Area, Hot Tub on Deck.

Top Level: Huge Kitchen Bar w/6 Bar Stools and Table w/6 Chairs, Very Spacious Kitchen Area, Great Room w/TV/DVD, almost Wall to Wall Ocean Views, Master King Bedroom w/TV/DVD w/Sitting and Reading Area, Queen Bedroom, Full Hall Bathroom, Deck w/Picnic Table.

Standard Amenities
Ocean View
Oceanfront
Hot Tub
Pets Allowed
Non Smoking
Rec-Room
Sheets Provided
Beds Made
WiFi Internet Access
Saturday Turnover
Waterfront

Fireplace - Gas
Jacuzzi Tub
Mini-fridge
Baby Gate
Highchair
Pack-N-Play

TVs in all Bedrooms
Rec-Room
Stereo System
VCR

Screened Porch
Decks
Covered Deck
Deck Furniture
Picnic Table
Grill - Charcoal
Outdoor Shower
Private Boardwalk to Beach
Beach Chairs

5 Yards to Beach
Panoramic Ocean Views

The prices shown here might not include taxes, cleaning fees, security deposit, etc.

Off Season
Sat May 23
Sat May 30
Peak Season
Sat Jun 6 $3,600 per week
Sat Jun 13
Sat Jun 20
Sat Jun 27
Sat Jul 4
Sat Jul 11
Sat Jul 18
Sat Jul 25
Sat Aug 1
Sat Aug 8
Sat Aug 15
Sat Aug 22
Sat Aug 29
Off Season
Sat Sep 5
Sat Sep 12
Sat Sep 19
Sat Sep 26
Sat Oct 3
Sat Oct 10
Sat Oct 17 $1,485 per week
Sat Oct 24 $1,485 per week
Sat Oct 31 $1,485 per week
Sat Nov 7 $1,485 per week
Sat Nov 14 $1,485 per week
Sat Nov 21 $1,485 per week
Sat Nov 28 $1,485 per week
Sat Dec 5
Sat Dec 12
Sat Dec 19
  • Great location, needs updating
    We have stayed in this house for the past 7 summers. We so enjoyed the oceanfront property for a steal of a deal for the week we usually booked it. The inside is not bad but in need of a little updating. It was always an enjoyable visit, but at this point, we are looking around to find something a little more updated and spacious. (We were always hoping that some sharp knives would make it into the kitchen each year. Could use bedroom curtains that block the sun a little more. It does have a lot of cooking & baking accessories in the kitchen.) This place it not cramped, but it is a little on the smaller side. If you're looking for an oceanfront property for a cheap price, this is the way to go.

Your inbox is a little boring.

It could use a vacation. Sign up for our newsletter.

Got it! Thanks!