Kevin's Korner

Oceanfront
7
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 2
Home Type Cottage
Amenities
from $895* per week
* excludes taxes & fees
A traditional Beach Cottage located on the Oceanfront at Mile Post 2 in Kitty Hawk, this Pet Friendlyhome offers excellent Ocean Views & is just steps from the Beach. This is a basic accommodation with an outstanding location, you can't get any closer to the Beach.

Ground Level: Parking & Ramp for those w/Special Needs.

Main Level: Living Room, TV/DVD Combo, Kitchen/Dining Area, 3 Bedrooms (1 w/King, 1 w/Duo Bunk, & 2 w/Bunk Sets), 2 Full Baths, & Access to Oceanfront Covered Deck.

Features include: C/AC & Heat, Washer/Dryer, Dishwasher, Microwave, Phone w/Free Long Distance, TV, TV/DVD Combo, Wireless Internet, Ceiling Fans, & Baby Equipment (Port-A-Crib). Two Mature Dogs Allowed w/Fees. This is a Non-Smoking Unit.

Optional Bed Linens 95.00, Optional Towels 55.00

The prices shown here might not include taxes, cleaning fees, security deposit, etc.

Peak Season
Sat Jul 4
Sat Jul 11
Sat Jul 18
Sat Jul 25
Sat Aug 1 $2,495 per week
Sat Aug 8 $2,295 per week
Sat Aug 15 $1,995 per week
Sat Aug 22 $1,795 per week
Sat Aug 29 $1,395 per week
Off Season
Sat Sep 5 $1,095 per week
Sat Sep 12 $1,095 per week
Sat Sep 19 $1,095 per week
Sat Sep 26 $995 per week
Sat Oct 3 $995 per week
Sat Oct 10 $995 per week
Sat Oct 17 $895 per week
Sat Oct 24 $895 per week
Sat Oct 31 $895 per week
Sat Nov 7 $895 per week
Sat Nov 14 $895 per week
Sat Nov 21 $1,095 per week
Sat Nov 28 $895 per week
Sat Dec 5 $895 per week
Sat Dec 12 $895 per week
Sat Dec 19 $895 per week
Sat Dec 26 $895 per week
Sat Jan 2, 2016
Sat Jan 9, 2016
Sat Jan 16, 2016
Sat Jan 23, 2016
Sat Jan 30, 2016
People reached this page by searching for:

Your inbox is a little boring.

It could use a vacation. Sign up for our newsletter.

Got it! Thanks!