Phone
(800) 458-3830
Website
resortrealty.com
  • Oceanside
  • Sleeps 12 people
  • Pet friendly
  • Swimming pool
  • Hot tub
  • Internet
Start your vacation in "A Summer Daze". Relax by the solar heated 16x32 pool or in one of two hot tubs. This well equipped home is ideal for a large family gathering. Nicely furnished with many extras! Distance to the beach: Approximately 467 yards

Amenities Include: Cen A/H, DW, MW, W/D, 8 Catv's (2 are large flat screens), 2 DVD/VCR, 6 DVD's, 2 Stereos w/CD Players, wireless internet access, 2 Refrigerators w/IM, PP, HC, BG, Pool Table, Foosball Table, Screened Porch, Wet Bar, Furnished Decks, Volleyball, Horse Shoes, Swing, Play set, BBQ, Enc. O/S, Fish Cleaning Table, Private Pool, 2 Hot Tubs, County Water.

Ground Level: Rec Room/Den area w/Big Flat Screen TV/DVD/VCR, Pool Table, Full Refrigerator w/Ice Maker and a Wet Bar; Full Bath; BR w/2T has TV.

Level 1: BR w/2Bnks has TV and shares a Full Bath with QBR, has own TV; BR w/ PymBnk w/TR has TV shares connecting full bath with QBR has TV and access to screened porch; Hot Tub on rear deck.

Level 2: Open Living, Dining Area, Kitchen and Sitting Area; MBR w/K has TV/DVD/VCR. Large Flat Screen TV

The prices shown here might not include taxes, cleaning fees, security deposit, etc.

Off Season
Sat Mar 7
Sat Mar 14
Sat Mar 21
Sat Mar 28
Sat Apr 4 $1,595 per week
Sat Apr 11 $1,595 per week
Sat Apr 18 $1,595 per week
Sat Apr 25 $1,595 per week
Sat May 2 $1,595 per week
Sat May 9 $1,595 per week
Sat May 16 $1,695 per week
Sat May 23 $1,795 per week
Sat May 30 $2,195 per week
Peak Season
Sat Jun 6 $2,595 per week
Sat Jun 13
Sat Jun 20 $2,895 per week
Sat Jun 27 $3,695 per week
Sat Jul 4 $3,695 per week
Sat Jul 11 $3,695 per week
Sat Jul 18 $3,695 per week
Sat Jul 25 $3,695 per week
Sat Aug 1 $3,695 per week
Sat Aug 8 $3,595 per week
Sat Aug 15 $3,595 per week
Sat Aug 22 $2,495 per week
Sat Aug 29 $1,595 per week
Off Season
Sat Sep 5 $1,595 per week
Sat Sep 12 $1,595 per week
Sat Sep 19 $1,595 per week
Sat Sep 26 $1,595 per week
Sat Oct 3 $1,595 per week
Sat Oct 10 $1,595 per week
Sat Oct 17
Sat Oct 24
Sat Oct 31
Sat Nov 7
Sat Nov 14
Sat Nov 21
Sat Nov 28
Sat Dec 5
Sat Dec 12
Sat Dec 19
Sat Dec 26 $1,595 per week
Your inbox is a little boring.

It could use a vacation. Sign up for our newsletter.

Got it! Thanks!