Cambridge Cove

Soundside
5
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 3.5
Amenities
from $695* per week
* excludes taxes & fees
Cambridge Cove is newly built and delightfully decorated with your families vacation needs in mind. Within walking distance to The Wright Memorial Monument and with easy beach access. Guests can relax under sun-shaded fabric cabanas or take a dip in the meandering pool. The aqua slide and other water-feature amusements will delight water lovers of all ages. Volleyball contributes to the activity-oriented park. And the full-sized clubhouse, equipped with a kitchen, gives you a place to gather and entertain your friends or guests.

Ground Level: Parking, Community amenities, Bedroom with King, Full Bath, Patio.

Level 1: Master Bedroom with Queen, Full Bath, Master Bedroom with Bunks.

Level 2: Living Room, Kitchen, Dining Area, Half Bath.

Level 3: Loft with Double Futon, Daybed with Trundle.

The prices shown here might not include taxes, cleaning fees, security deposit, etc.

Peak Season
Sat Aug 1
Sat Aug 8
Sat Aug 15
Sat Aug 22
Sat Aug 29 $995 per week
Off Season
Sat Sep 5 $995 per week
Sat Sep 12 $895 per week
Sat Sep 19 $895 per week
Sat Sep 26 $895 per week
Sat Oct 3
Sat Oct 10 $795 per week
Sat Oct 17 $795 per week
Sat Oct 24 $795 per week
Sat Oct 31 $695 per week
Sat Nov 7 $695 per week
Sat Nov 14 $695 per week
Sat Nov 21 $695 per week
Sat Nov 28 $695 per week
Sat Dec 5 $695 per week
Sat Dec 12 $695 per week
Sat Dec 19 $695 per week
Sat Dec 26 $695 per week
Sat Jan 2, 2016
Sat Jan 9, 2016
Sat Jan 16, 2016
Sat Jan 23, 2016
Sat Jan 30, 2016
Sat Feb 6, 2016
Sat Feb 13, 2016
Sat Feb 20, 2016
Sat Feb 27, 2016

Your inbox is a little boring.

It could use a vacation. Sign up for our newsletter.

Got it! Thanks!