Cambridge Cove

Soundside
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 3.5
Amenities
from $595* per week
* excludes taxes & fees
Cambridge Cove is newly built and delightfully decorated with your families vacation needs in mind. Within walking distance to The Wright Memorial Monument and with easy beach access. Guests can relax under sun-shaded fabric cabanas or take a dip in the meandering pool. The aqua slide and other water-feature amusements will delight water lovers of all ages. Volleyball contributes to the activity-oriented park. And the full-sized clubhouse, equipped with a kitchen, gives you a place to gather and entertain your friends or guests.

Ground Level: Parking, Community amenities, Bedroom with King, Full Bath, Patio.

Level 1: Master Bedroom with Queen, Full Bath, Master Bedroom with Bunks.

Level 2: Living Room, Kitchen, Dining Area, Half Bath.

Level 3: Loft with Double Futon, Daybed with Trundle.

The prices shown here might not include taxes, cleaning fees, security deposit, etc.

Off Season
Sat Mar 28 $595 per week
Sat Apr 4 $695 per week
Sat Apr 11 $695 per week
Sat Apr 18 $695 per week
Sat Apr 25 $695 per week
Sat May 2 $895 per week
Sat May 9 $895 per week
Sat May 16 $895 per week
Sat May 23 $1,195 per week
Sat May 30 $1,195 per week
Peak Season
Sat Jun 6
Sat Jun 13
Sat Jun 20 $1,595 per week
Sat Jun 27
Sat Jul 4
Sat Jul 11 $1,695 per week
Sat Jul 18
Sat Jul 25 $1,695 per week
Sat Aug 1
Sat Aug 8 $1,695 per week
Sat Aug 15 $1,295 per week
Sat Aug 22 $1,295 per week
Sat Aug 29 $995 per week
Off Season
Sat Sep 5 $995 per week
Sat Sep 12 $895 per week
Sat Sep 19 $895 per week
Sat Sep 26 $895 per week
Sat Oct 3
Sat Oct 10 $795 per week
Sat Oct 17 $795 per week
Sat Oct 24 $795 per week
Sat Oct 31 $695 per week
Sat Nov 7 $695 per week
Sat Nov 14 $695 per week
Sat Nov 21 $695 per week
Sat Nov 28 $695 per week
Sat Dec 5 $695 per week
Sat Dec 12 $695 per week
Sat Dec 19 $695 per week
Sat Dec 26 $695 per week
Your inbox is a little boring.

It could use a vacation. Sign up for our newsletter.

Got it! Thanks!