Carolina Breeze #184

Bedrooms 7
Bathrooms 7
Minimum Stay 7 days
Amenities
from $725* per week
* excludes taxes & fees
With private pool, hot tub, game room with foosball and pool table, volleyball, basketball, walking distance to Rodanthe Pier, Carolina Breeze provides for all your vacation needs. Relax by the pool or lounge on the sundeck with picnic table. Step inside to the game room with pool table, foosball, 42" LCD TV and wet bar with full size refrigerator and microwave and convenient half bath. There are 2 bedrooms on this level including one master. The second level has 4 bedrooms, including 2 masters and 2 bedrooms sharing a bathroom. All of the bedrooms in this home have TVs. Also on this level are the laundry area and bubbly hot tub on a covered deck with views of the ocean and sound. On the top level you'll enjoy the well-furnished great room featuring 51" LCD TV, that opens onto a spacious sundeck perfect for ocean memories. The fully equipped kitchen with breakfast bar, large dining area and screened porch will keep the chefs happy. Enjoy sunsets over the sound from the king master bedroom's cozy window seat. This is a home that everyone will enjoy year after year! So take a dip in the pool, a stroll on the beach, and relax in the Carolina Breeze.

The prices shown here might not include taxes, cleaning fees, security deposit, etc.

Off Season
Sat May 30
Peak Season
Sat Jun 6
Sat Jun 13
Sat Jun 20
Sat Jun 27
Sat Jul 4
Sat Jul 11
Sat Jul 18
Sat Jul 25
Sat Aug 1
Sat Aug 8
Sat Aug 15
Sat Aug 22
Sat Aug 29
Off Season
Sat Sep 5
Sat Sep 12
Sat Sep 19
Sat Sep 26
Sat Oct 3
Sat Oct 10
Sat Oct 17 $825 per week
Sat Oct 24 $725 per week
Sat Oct 31 $725 per week
Sat Nov 7 $725 per week
Sat Nov 14 $725 per week
Sat Nov 21 $825 per week
Sat Nov 28 $725 per week
Sat Dec 5 $725 per week
Sat Dec 12 $725 per week
Sat Dec 19 $825 per week
Sat Dec 26

Your inbox is a little boring.

It could use a vacation. Sign up for our newsletter.

Got it! Thanks!